Starting at: $49.99

Save $19.00 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Cotton Duck Washable Chair Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's good for a slipcover.
    Verified Purchase

    It served its purpose. Looks nice. Needs adjusting after use but that's a given.

    Read More
    carstew May 22, 2017
  • Good idea, but not easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    We tried to use covers on sofas. Very difficult to keep tidy. Would not recommend purchasing.

    Read More
    Janet H. April 24, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    It is good, but you need to measure your chair better

    Read More
    OstkUser972133 April 24, 2017
  • Sure Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I had a floral cotton duck washable chair slipcover that I bought a few years ago from Sure Fit and I loved it - high quality. I bought another one in natural and it is a thin fabric, not durable at all. Disappointed.

    Read More
    Renee H. January 18, 2017
  • Poorly made chaircover
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the most horrible slipcovers I have purchased. It fits poorly and wrinkles easily. The arms are extremely long and you have to tuck in a lot of material. Would not recommend purchasing this. Disappointed because I have a sofa slipcover and I love it.

    Read More
    Cheryl F. November 12, 2016
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality for the price. Just the thing to make-over a hideous but still very useful chair in my L/R.

    Read More
    Calvin B. October 14, 2016
  • Sure Does Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover fit perfectly! It took less than 5 minutes to slip on and tie. I did place the cover in the dry the clothes dryer for about 15 minutes to loosen up the wrinkles from packaging. I liked the color choices offered and the great price!

    Read More
    chervil July 20, 2016
  • Mth
    Verified Purchase

    Does not stay well on the chair

    Read More
    marie-therese h. July 10, 2016
  • Great cover
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, beautiful color! Live to be able to change when I want!

    Read More
    kimber c. June 25, 2016
  • WASHED AGAIN AND AGAIN
    Verified Purchase

    4 dog tested and washed repeatedly this cover is great once you get the hang of "tucking", once mastered I ordered different colors and completely change the look of my living room by changing out the covers!

    Read More
    Oh my my my June 15, 2016
  • Ms MacQuarrie
    Verified Purchase

    Qualit not as good as presented. Thin cheap fabric. Wouldn't buy it again.

    Read More
    chavitaa May 4, 2016
  • Poor fit
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't fit as shown. Easily came loose. Had to retuck constantly

    Read More
    Audra C. April 19, 2016
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Great slipcover for our chairs that are still very comfortable and now they look nice again!

    Read More
    amycallaway April 6, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Came as expected. Great price, good deal!

    Read More
    Edward S. March 10, 2016
  • poor return poilcy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered several of these for loveseat, sofa and ottoman. None fit, returned and they charge a restocking fee for each piece. will not order anything like this from them again !

    Read More
    Jayne H. February 17, 2016
  • Te cover did not fit my chair, and was a poor thin
    Verified Purchase

    The cover did not fit my chair, and the duck was a poor thin quality of material. I would like to return it , but don,t know how

    Read More
    Judith B. February 10, 2016
  • Worked Perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Instantly transformed my grandmother's old chair and made it fit into our home.

    Read More
    Tracy L. January 31, 2016
  • Did not fit my chair
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover didn't fit the chair I bought it for, and it was extremely difficult to use. I spent a long time working on the slipcover and couldn't get it to look anything like what it was supposed to.

    Read More
    Megan C. January 28, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to keep in place shrinks and wrinkles a lot after wash

    Read More
    shedoc January 23, 2016
  • Slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    The product does not launder well---it requires ironing---and it is very large, so it looks sloppy.

    Read More
    fromcambria December 30, 2015
Sponsored Links