| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $69.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Cotton Classic T-Cushion Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sofa cover.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very pleased with fabric...I ordered linen and thought it would be light off white....it is a toupe color...I like the color very much...it is a little on the large size but a lot of adjusting and it looks pretty good...gave it a 4 just because it was not perfect....but for the money it is a good buy...

    Read More
    SANDRA V. September 22, 2017
  • My standby slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I haven't used this cover yet but, assume it will be identical in quality and color as the larger cover I purchased just like it. Sure Fit doesn't disappoint you unless you are expecting a 10 inch thick cover. These are not that thick!

    Read More
    mardette w. September 14, 2017
  • Good...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a good quality sofa cover. It brightens up my living room and hides my torn up leather couches (thanks doggy!) . However, it does NOT look like it does in the photo, and you need to adjust it every time you get up, in order for it to look nice and tidy.

    Read More
    sinok56 September 8, 2017
  • It's okay, but not beautiful, and way bigger than
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is an okay way to cover a couch to change color. Finding a good fit for my t-cushion couch is hard, not much choice, and this one sorta fits. It's very wrinkled, and nothing short of the hot iron and ironing board is going to change that. Nice color, nice "shabby chic" look if that what you are after. and it does not fit as described, and you cannot return it after you remove it to try on your couch. I would not buy another item like this from Overstock just for this reason.

    Read More
    Darleen August 22, 2017
  • Fit, but difficult to use
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I found this difficult to get a tailored look with my sofa like the picture. Took it off as soon as I changed my decor. Maybe it's just my inexperience with slip covers.

    Read More
    joel225 July 5, 2017
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fit was a bit looser than I wanted but I pinned and tucked and stitched and hemmed until it was snug and just right. Now if fits snugly as desired and Couldn't be happier

    Read More
    Debra May 29, 2017
  • Awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect fit lost of room for different sizes & quality fabric

    Read More
    TAMMY T. April 25, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this item as a set. Got so many compliments!

    Read More
    Geneva B. December 23, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Fit great, little thin but overall nice and pretty color. Very happy with the set.

    Read More
    Karen C. December 1, 2016
  • Just ugly...
    Verified Purchase

    Again the color is not what you see the color that you see is far different and it fits horribly like a futon cover

    Read More
    Daniel B. August 4, 2016
  • Nice cover!
    Verified Purchase

    Material is really nice, worth buying two!

    Read More
    Savannah Georgia July 11, 2016
  • sure fit cotton classic T-cushion sofa slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well, looks good and is comfortable to sit on

    Read More
    Eva M. H. June 20, 2016
  • Sofa cover
    Verified Purchase

    Needs to have the center marked permanently.

    Read More
    Vivian S. May 23, 2016
  • Great feel
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality material

    Read More
    dr1285 May 12, 2016
  • Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I used this for an oversized chair and it looks great!

    Read More
    Lucy H. January 21, 2016
  • Functional and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well, washes well--still working well after 7 years.

    Read More
    Barbara P. January 8, 2016
  • Doesnt Look Anything Like Picture, But Does Job..
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't Look Anything Like the Picture, But Does the Job I guess. You have to be a professional slipcover master to make that thing look like it does in the photos.

    Read More
    Jacki K. January 7, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Slips all over the place. I have had many and they were never this bad.

    Read More
    bluecheeselh January 2, 2016
  • slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    nice cover easy to put on

    Read More
    quakers2288 November 19, 2015
  • Overall good
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: good color, fit my furniture as expected from the description on the site, great value. Cons: you're not supposed to dry this, and having put it in the dryer several times at this point I can attest that doing so does result in the fabric becoming slightly see-through (the ugly flower pattern of my couch is visible up-close through the slipcover now). I still put it in the dryer after washing though because I tried ironing this thing once and that was way more trouble than it was worth. Also, it comes un-tucked constantly and will need re-tucking after any amount of sitting on the furniture. Overall, I would buy again.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. November 10, 2015
Sponsored Links