Today: $59.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Cotton Classic T-cushion Loveseat Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect fit lots of room for different sizes & quality fabric

    Read More
    TAMMY T. April 25, 2017
  • Very ugly I wanna hang on the ends not wide enough
    Verified Purchase

    I put this thing on and it looks like a futon and a ton of extra fabric at the bottom with ties and I would literally have to tie 1 + 2 the other end the wide way Ora crisscross the ties with very long string to get the fabric up off the ground this thing was saggy I took it off immediately I tried to send it back, but I don't know if I was allowed to. I had a very nice couch that turned into a nasty-looking food time and the brown is definitely a t-shirt feel in a very deep sense of the manner of variable thread count a large dogs Paws could easily scratch right through this and poke holes

    Read More
    Daniel B. August 4, 2016
  • Good as a temporary fix
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to maintain a tidy look, big process to get it all tucked in and tied after you iron it. It wrinkles easily but is a very durable fabric.

    Read More
    cawarriner June 28, 2016
  • Great feel
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality material

    Read More
    dr1285 May 12, 2016
  • Cheap thin poor quality fabric
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very disappointing purchase, the fabric is thin and cheap looking more like drop cloth.

    Read More
    Tonia C. March 11, 2016
  • mc
    Verified Purchase

    sent back looked very cheap and could not get them to fit right

    Read More
    Marcia C. February 4, 2016
  • Functional and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well, washes well--still working well after 7 years.

    Read More
    Barbara P. January 8, 2016
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This was just like I expected. Easy to put on, easy to wash and it looks great!

    Read More
    Jami M. November 10, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover was true to description. It needs to be dry cleaned or washed cold and dried on low.

    Read More
    Olena G. August 20, 2015
  • Good quality product
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the color a sage shade of green that easily coordinated with my living room colors. Great to find they still make the t-cushion covers for older furniture.. Liked the thickness of the product, seems to be medium weight and not sheer as a sheet.. Overall pleased and cannot wait to use it ..

    Read More
    mtnair June 6, 2015
  • Not as described and poor fitting
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor fit. Very poor quality. Very thin material and patterns of couch show right through this cover.

    Read More
    scottmas11 March 12, 2015
  • Bang for your buck

    It fit my couch very well. I have a queen size sleeper with T-cushions. The color was a nice shade of light green and it goes well with my living room decor. I plan to purchase another in a different color for my bedroom couch. Also it was much cheaper than buying it straight from the manufacturer.

    Read More
    suzy123456 October 23, 2014
  • Took it off after a week.
    Verified Purchase

    The material is a good quality but it wrinkles quite easily. I could never get it to look or fit quite right. I've used slipcovers before. This one doesn't muster up.

    Read More
    annataya September 18, 2014
  • They fit
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous of how the color would look (linen) but it looks just like the picture. The sofa covers fit with a little elbow grease and some manipulation really nicely. My couches are about 15 years old and in great physical condition, just the color wasn't to my liking so these covers have a nice stretch and cover them very well. I'm pleased.

    Read More
    ladbg1198 September 17, 2014
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    The slip covers arrived in a very timely manner. The fabric is durable and the color true to the example. It wasn't difficult to fit both the love seat and sofa with the covers. The directions were great and the illustrations very helpful. I did both sofa and love seat in about 45 minutes.

    Read More
    beatricehortense February 6, 2014
  • didnt fit
    Verified Purchase

    I have an average sized loveseat and the cover didn't fit. The couch one fit, but the loveseat didn't, so now I have to decide if I want them to not match, return both of them, or just cut the loveseat one to make it fit. I'm pretty disappointed.

    Read More
    ksimps87 July 17, 2013
  • LOVELY SLIPCOVERS
    Verified Purchase

    The slipcovers I ordered are exactly what I ordered. The product is of good quality for the price I paid. The brand is well known in the industry. They look great on my furniture.

    Read More
    anniemac44 June 23, 2013
  • "Almost Solved my Problem"
    Verified Purchase

    It might have worked temporarily. It did not fit completely around cushions..

    Read More
    pelesmom June 6, 2013
  • Covers the couch but looks sloppy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these covers to help hid the hole one of my dogs put in my leather couch. I knew I was getting into a perpetual battle, as no cover looks as nice as actual upholstery. Never did our cover look like the couch in the image there were always places of bunched and tucked excess linen. I give this an average review because it has done its job of covering the hole, it has held up this far (1 month) however their "patented" cushion grip technology doesn't hold well so after sitting on the couch be ready to retuck all the edges, if not the cover will come completely untucked and look like hell. Looking back on it I don't think I would choose a SureFit cover but would spend a little extra money on a nicer option.

    Read More
    ftmyersjr May 28, 2013
  • Loved this slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cover and the matching sofa slipcover, both in Linen. They fit my couch perfectly (took about 15 minutes to cover each piece). There was no odor, though I did wash them before I put them on. They do look like slipcovers but way better than the stained, old couches! Great price (better than other online prices)

    Read More
    aussiemeg3 May 23, 2013
Sponsored Links