Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $49.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Cotton Classic T-cushion Chair Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good cover up for an old looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    Of decent quality, although the material may seem a little more rough than I had expected. Must iron after washing; very wrinkly. Given it's a one size fits all sort of fitting, depending on the size of your chair, there can be a lot of extra fabric to "tuck" away into the folds of the chair. I didn't buy the tools to help keep the cover in place, and I am considering doing so; every time you sit on it, the cover will typically shift around pretty dramatically, requiring more tucking thereafter. But, overall, it hides the dingy looking chair well and adds a nice clean effect to my living room; I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    kclary October 26, 2011
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I feel this slipcover is a great purchase for the money. I was looking for something to keep my 5 year old from messing up the chair. It is perfect. Not too expensive and does the job. It is a thin fabric and the pattern of the chair can be seen through it, but for the money I am satisfied!

    Read More
    penny46 July 3, 2009
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    These covers are great for the average person, they are not fancy but they are functional and an exceptional value. I love the rich color and the fit of the slipcover on the t-cushion sofa. The cotton does wrinkle after washing but some simple smoothing with your hands takes care of that. Rolled magazines stuffed down into the edges of the cushions hold it in place nicely. Love them.

    Read More
    coverlover December 30, 2007
  • Chair cover
    Verified Purchase

    This chair cover does the job of hiding my slightly torn chair. The fit is for a somewhat larger chair than mine, but it looks ok. The fabric is thinner than I expected and you can see the chair's fabric thru it in places where the cover is stretched. It's a good deal for the price.

    Read More
    sue2in2000 October 26, 2013
  • Serves the Purpose
    Verified Purchase

    It is big, sloppy, seams are pulled, BUT it was cheap, arrived in time, looks better than chair it is on and I am not worried about the dogs laying on it. I have to adjust, spread, even out, pull and straighten everyday, but it serves my purpose until I can have suitable one made.

    Read More
    neal123 December 27, 2007
  • It will do
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased both the chair and the loveseat slipcovers. I am a college student and I just wanted something to cover up the print on my parent's couch and loveseat so I bought these. They did not fit my furniture right and they have to be continuously tucked in after someone sits on it. However, they do not look all that bad. For me they will do simply because I was not trying to make it look perfect in my first apartment but if you want something that is going to be seen by a lot of people and possibly be judged, this is not the one for you.

    Read More
    cd2105 August 25, 2007
  • Serves it purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I am challenged putting stuff together but I got them on finally. They serve the purpose of protecting my furniture from kids and dog, so I am pleased.

    Read More
    sjohnsonlvn April 29, 2013
  • Very disappointed in this item
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric used for this item is so thin and cheesy. And so big you couldn't tell which end was what!! I sent it back the next day! I was sent a prepaid return label which I was deducted 10.00 from my refund plus they deducted the original shipping charge if 5,00 What a rip off! I have order many items from overstock over the years but will never order again!!!!

    Read More
    kaijack14 January 19, 2017
  • Looks nice, but color is not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The slip cover fits nicely and is made of good quality fabric. The color was much darker than the picture. It was easy to put on the chair. It is a good value considering the alternative is buying new furniture- and it is machine washable.

    Read More
    arcan January 29, 2014
  • sure fit cotton slipcovers
    Verified Purchase

    chairs i have were smaller than description but i knew that when i ordered. i put some batting on the arms and they worked great. color was darker than "linen" color i expected but was a very nice dark toupe

    Read More
    blackrambler July 31, 2013
  • So very very large
    Verified Purchase

    I did measure my chair and it fell within the measurements listed for this item. But it was so, so large. I dont know who has furniture this large. You couldn't possibly tuck all that excess fabric anywhere. I've seen smaller parachutes. The arm parts were huge and even the part that is supposed to fit the T shaped cushion was ridiculously oversized. It looked like I just draped a sheet over the chair. Unless you have furniture made for Andre the Giant you may want to rethink this one.

    Read More
    vintagedollz April 26, 2013
  • Would have been great if it fit
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this cover for an oversized chair. The chair measurements were within the range specified for the cover, but the cover was too small. The cover has a lot of seams, which for the right chair would provide a custom look. However, this means it just doesn't work with many chairs. Would be nice if the description was more specific. It wasn't difficult to put on, and the fabric itself was fine. Would be a great value if you just happen to have the chair that it fits.

    Read More
    ktstokes April 19, 2013
  • Furniture covers were a good value.
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with the price and quality of the furniture covers. They were shipped quick! I couldn't believe how soon I got them.

    Read More
    jalayne July 1, 2011
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    It comes a bit wrinkled, but nothing a steamer can't fix. Looks great and stays in place as well as can be expected.

    Read More
    clane23 June 29, 2011
  • horrible
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It looks like a wrinkled bedsheet draped over a chair. The sales image makes it look tight and secure but it is completely loose and baggy. I ordered 'natural' which appears white in the image, but it's definitely off-white. The entire presentation is completely misleading.

    Read More
    OstkUser1131976 July 29, 2017
  • Good Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This a good slipcover. It washes well.

    Read More
    mommy23b July 23, 2017
  • Blue
    Verified Purchase

    The material is the color of faded blue jeans so I love the color. I used it on a chair that had wooden arms, so I padded the arms under the slipcover. The slipcover was easy to wash and didn't show dirt or stains. Each time I wash it, it comes out clean.

    Read More
    jb03bps June 4, 2017
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy. Threw it out long ago. Collects pet fur like a pro. Washing just turned it into a mess.

    Read More
    Dawn L. May 29, 2017
  • Chair Covers
    Verified Purchase

    The color is amazing, but after sitting for a while, the cover starts to bunch and come out from the cushion. It only looks like the picture after putting everything back where it belongs.

    Read More
    Nancy M. March 21, 2017
  • Nice wuality
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for an oversized chair. Doesn't fit real well but still like the quality. Also purchased sofa and ottoman covers which both fit perfectly. My chair is between a love seat and chair so wasn't surprised it wasn't a great fit.

    Read More
    Theresa E. January 19, 2017
Sponsored Links