Starting at: $49.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Cotton Classic T-cushion Chair Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Chair Covers
    Verified Purchase

    The color is amazing, but after sitting for a while, the cover starts to bunch and come out from the cushion. It only looks like the picture after putting everything back where it belongs.

    Read More
    Nancy M. March 21, 2017
  • Very disappointed in this item
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric used for this item is so thin and cheesy. And so big you couldn't tell which end was what!! I sent it back the next day! I was sent a prepaid return label which I was deducted 10.00 from my refund plus they deducted the original shipping charge if 5,00 What a rip off! I have order many items from overstock over the years but will never order again!!!!

    Read More
    kaijack14 January 19, 2017
  • Nice wuality
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for an oversized chair. Doesn't fit real well but still like the quality. Also purchased sofa and ottoman covers which both fit perfectly. My chair is between a love seat and chair so wasn't surprised it wasn't a great fit.

    Read More
    Theresa E. January 19, 2017
  • chair cover
    Verified Purchase

    cheap looking,wrong color,poor quality

    Read More
    OstkUser834243 January 14, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Got many compliments! I ordered for sofa and chair and it really brought my living room alive!

    Read More
    Geneva B. December 23, 2016
  • fits poorly
    Verified Purchase

    the size was totally wrong and should have fit the chair

    Read More
    Sheri P. December 17, 2016
  • Love seat cover
    Verified Purchase

    It fits but very hard to put on.

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. October 31, 2016
  • Just as described.
    Verified Purchase

    New life foright older chair.

    Read More
    Christine S. October 29, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The chair that I ordered this slipcover for is smaller than ALL of the slipcovers that I found online but it was closest to the shape of my chair so decided to take a chance. Unfortunately it is too big and was disappointed in the fabric which does not have a lot of body to it. I did keep it and managed to use the ties in back to make it look presentable until I find something else. It is very frustrating because most of the slipcovers are for larger chairs that all look alike.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. October 17, 2016
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This has a nice light weight feel to it, very similar to linen but without the linen price. It held up well as it was used much and washed and dried often.

    Read More
    JenMal September 26, 2016
  • VERY TIGHT FIT!!! UNABLE TO REMOVE
    Verified Purchase

    First of all this color that is shown is lighter than the color that it comes in it comes in like a bean stalk collard green. It attracted Pet fur and dirt was very visible this thing was covering my chair after so much work pulling each Corner down a tenth of an inch at a time until about two hours later I got it on there finally I tried to remove it because it was so ugly and so was the one on the loveseat and considering that the purpose of these covers was to keep the couches from getting ruined they may the college's look incredibly ugly and I bought a new chair and couch and loveseat I don't think I need to repeat this again for the couch. They all say Universal fit for standard Furniture. I don't know if they're basing their standards on what you would find in a dorm room- or how they figure that out the only way to really do this the right way is to have it fit without is being too wide but not tall enough so you have extra fabric at the bottom and it seems popping out the sides the only way is using a localcustom tailor. the elastic band ones are very obvious that they are cheap plastic band products instead of tailored products. So far the best and cheapest alternative I found are ones that go over the arms of the chairs and the seat of the chair and over the back of the chair and they can come in flocks weather or suede poor thing had it stuffed material kind of like in the form of a "t" or + sign. I gave away the chair and the couch and the love seat because I could not get the covers off and was not going to waste my time because as soon as I did it started to ripped at the seams or I heard popping.

    Read More
    Daniel B. August 4, 2016
  • Not so great
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover doesn't tuck in evenly, and the fabric is pretty rough. My chair is now a scratchy, shapeless lump. But it will keep the cat hair off, I suppose.

    Read More
    Kallie S. August 1, 2016
  • RBG
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't fil my chair very well and does not stay secure after sitting in it. Fabric is thin cotton.

    Read More
    RBG July 28, 2016
  • Covered
    Verified Purchase

    I like everything about this slipcover except that it's too big for the chair! It's a very old chair and just an odd size. But, I've managed to get it looking almost okay and the chair is protected.

    Read More
    Nancy H. July 10, 2016
  • Didn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    Seems like a good item, but it really did not fit my chair at all. The back was too short and the arms way too wide and big. The ties would not even line up enough to attempt to make it work. Going back.

    Read More
    Lucia S. July 8, 2016
  • HUUUUGGGGEEE
    Verified Purchase

    So I thought I did my research - took measurements and everything, but this piece was just HUGE. In the alternative, perhaps my chair is too petite....anyway, the "Linen" color is more a khaki, and the material was rather coarse. My biggest disappointment is paying almost $* to return it......

    Read More
    bellestorm July 7, 2016
  • Oversized
    Verified Purchase

    I checked and rechecked measurements hoping the slipcover would fit my 2 club chairs...alas they were too large. I washed one and put it in the dryer, hoping for shrinkage. It did not shrink at all (good if you need the surplus).

    Read More
    niseann June 21, 2016
  • Aaahh... the holidays.
    Verified Purchase

    No mess is too dirty with these on your furniture.

    Read More
    Asil May 27, 2016
  • My bad
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sure this is a fine product. Material seemed substantial and the color was good. Unfortunately it didn't fit the chair correctly, and that was an error on my part. Returned it the same day received.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. May 19, 2016
  • judy555
    Verified Purchase

    My chair is small so there is way too much material. As a result the chair cover is little more than a drape. Also the material is listed as duck but is quite thin. The price is reasonable but for me it would have been better to spend more and get a better fit and quality

    Read More
    judy555 April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links