Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Cotton Classic T-cushion Chair Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chair Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is hugely oversized! It is also more of a steel blue than powder blue.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. November 27, 2017
  • Slip Covers
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered chair and sofa slip covers for our bonus room. I choose the denim fabric. They are great quality and have worked well for our family.

    Read More
    tanner m. November 26, 2017
  • Get out your iron
    Verified Purchase

    Material is wrinkled mess. Star is for color, which I like. Wish I never purchased.

    Read More
    Diana M. November 23, 2017
  • Imperfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like the fit of this slipcover.

    Read More
    OstkUser1530740 October 27, 2017
  • Cool and Easy
    Verified Purchase

    A nice slipcover. Easy to put on.

    Read More
    maryb639 October 1, 2017
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the slipcovers only because the color didn't match like I thought it would. Other than that, I would have been happy to keep them.

    Read More
    OstkUser1423729 September 13, 2017
  • horrible
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It looks like a wrinkled bedsheet draped over a chair. The sales image makes it look tight and secure but it is completely loose and baggy. I ordered 'natural' which appears white in the image, but it's definitely off-white. The entire presentation is completely misleading.

    Read More
    OstkUser1131976 July 29, 2017
  • Good Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This a good slipcover. It washes well.

    Read More
    mommy23b July 23, 2017
  • Blue
    Verified Purchase

    The material is the color of faded blue jeans so I love the color. I used it on a chair that had wooden arms, so I padded the arms under the slipcover. The slipcover was easy to wash and didn't show dirt or stains. Each time I wash it, it comes out clean.

    Read More
    jb03bps June 4, 2017
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy. Threw it out long ago. Collects pet fur like a pro. Washing just turned it into a mess.

    Read More
    Dawn L. May 29, 2017
  • Chair Covers
    Verified Purchase

    The color is amazing, but after sitting for a while, the cover starts to bunch and come out from the cushion. It only looks like the picture after putting everything back where it belongs.

    Read More
    Nancy M. March 21, 2017
  • Very disappointed in this item
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric used for this item is so thin and cheesy. And so big you couldn't tell which end was what!! I sent it back the next day! I was sent a prepaid return label which I was deducted 10.00 from my refund plus they deducted the original shipping charge if 5,00 What a rip off! I have order many items from overstock over the years but will never order again!!!!

    Read More
    kaijack14 January 19, 2017
  • Nice wuality
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for an oversized chair. Doesn't fit real well but still like the quality. Also purchased sofa and ottoman covers which both fit perfectly. My chair is between a love seat and chair so wasn't surprised it wasn't a great fit.

    Read More
    Theresa E. January 19, 2017
  • chair cover
    Verified Purchase

    cheap looking,wrong color,poor quality

    Read More
    OstkUser834243 January 14, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Got many compliments! I ordered for sofa and chair and it really brought my living room alive!

    Read More
    Geneva B. December 23, 2016
  • fits poorly
    Verified Purchase

    the size was totally wrong and should have fit the chair

    Read More
    Sheri P. December 17, 2016
  • Love seat cover
    Verified Purchase

    It fits but very hard to put on.

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. October 31, 2016
  • Just as described.
    Verified Purchase

    New life foright older chair.

    Read More
    Christine S. October 29, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The chair that I ordered this slipcover for is smaller than ALL of the slipcovers that I found online but it was closest to the shape of my chair so decided to take a chance. Unfortunately it is too big and was disappointed in the fabric which does not have a lot of body to it. I did keep it and managed to use the ties in back to make it look presentable until I find something else. It is very frustrating because most of the slipcovers are for larger chairs that all look alike.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. October 17, 2016
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This has a nice light weight feel to it, very similar to linen but without the linen price. It held up well as it was used much and washed and dried often.

    Read More
    JenMal September 26, 2016