Starting at: $29.99

Save $8.00 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Cotton Classic Ottoman Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ottoman slipcover it gives my ottoman a different look.

    Read More
    Cheryl G. July 2, 2017
  • Not what i ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the lighter color and they sent this. Went online again to reorder and found that when I put the color I wanted into my cart it would change it to this darker color. Must be a computer glitch on their end. But now I have to go through the hassle of sending it back

    Read More
    OstkUser1162060 June 17, 2017
  • Ottoman slipcovers
    Verified Purchase

    you would never know two ugly rust colored cubed ottomans sit under these girly neutral ottomans

    Read More
    Cynthia L. May 22, 2017
  • Easy to put on
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put on but hard to keep in place on leather furniture.

    Read More
    Nancy S. May 18, 2017
  • Ottoman cotton slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric does not stretch. Fit is ok, but would be better in knit fabric.

    Read More
    jaxfem May 4, 2017
  • Ottoman cover
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfect. Wanted red but the burgundy color was on the light side and blended in with my color scheme. I have a small rug over the top, as you can see in the picture, but that is to keep the cat hair off, lol

    Read More
    Arlene L. March 25, 2017
  • ottoman slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I think I would have liked it more if I hadn't bought it with my dogs in mind. They still tug and pull on the slipcover. Maybe I will like it more when they are older. The color is exactly right however.

    Read More
    Jean P. February 6, 2017
  • Happy1
    Verified Purchase

    This is not the quality I expected but I will use it until I can get my Ottoman reupholstered.

    Read More
    Lynda N. January 12, 2017
  • Fit Great
    Verified Purchase

    This was very "user friendly". I had no trouble putting it on and once it was on it stayed in place.

    Read More
    jmbef January 1, 2017
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The color, fit & fabric are all as advertised.

    Read More
    mimissa December 31, 2016
  • Color is not as described
    Verified Purchase

    Was very disappointed in this purchase. Picture shows a white color and the actual product is a darker olive green color. Quality is good.

    Read More
    Susan D. December 15, 2016
  • Jeannie
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit, color and so easy to use. I love it.

    Read More
    Mary O. December 12, 2016
  • Great fit!
    Verified Purchase

    The Ottoman cover was the right fit for our Ottoman and has allowed us to use it in a more flexible way in our rustic decor -- using the linen look.

    Read More
    Nell B. November 12, 2016
  • Nice fit
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well, launders well.

    Read More
    Nancy S. October 5, 2016
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, yet light weight. Easy to wash and dry and put back on. My only negative is that the skirt - which is a separate piece was not tight enough to stay in place with very little use. Still pretty good overall though.

    Read More
    JenMal September 26, 2016
  • Ottoman Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't fit my ottoman. I remade it and then it was fine.

    Read More
    Patricia R. September 19, 2016
  • Nice item
    Verified Purchase

    This item is a great alternative to having custom slip covers made for your ottomans. They look pretty good and I am very picky about what I use to decorate my house !!! I would recommend them for sure

    Read More
    shynelson September 3, 2016
  • Luv Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Love this two pieces make it perfect.

    Read More
    Shirley V. August 30, 2016
  • Lady
    Verified Purchase

    Works great with my ottoman

    Read More
    Lacelle D. August 19, 2016
  • Not what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    I guess I should have looked closer at the product information because what came in the mail was definitely not what I was expecting. It came as two different pieces; a square piece of cloth you're supposed to put on the top of the ottoman and a "skirt" that goes around the bottom of the ottoman. The pieces barely fit my ottoman and I have my ottoman sitting in the bedroom with pillows on it. I cannot imagine anyone trying to use the ottoman with this cover on it as it shifts a lot with the slightest of movements.

    Read More
    Lindsey R. August 19, 2016
Sponsored Links