| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Contrast Cord Duck Natural Wing Chair Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Will need to write a review later as I have not tried it on the chair I purchased it for yet.

    Read More
    Dannie C. February 10, 2017
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit, just what I needed.

    Read More
    Nancy N. January 22, 2017
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I gave a 1 star because the threads came loose with minimum sitting.

    Read More
    Candyce B. October 26, 2016
  • chair cover
    Verified Purchase

    cheap didn't fit after first wash

    Read More
    Beth July 31, 2016
  • slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't like the fit much............. it was larger than advertised.

    Read More
    playgringa1 May 10, 2016
  • President
    Verified Purchase

    So glad that this cover matches the same items I purchased several yrs ago !

    Read More
    Patricia V. February 1, 2016
  • terrible product
    Verified Purchase

    Ended up throwing this one away. You can see right through the fabric and didn't fit as described.

    Read More
    Dorothy F. April 23, 2015
  • chair slipcovers are just okay
    Verified Purchase

    The slipcovers are a very nice style but the material is very thin and ripped when I tied one of the covers.I would not recommend.

    Read More
    jjan52 October 23, 2014
  • Did not fit and was kind of see through
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this. It did not fit and it should have. Cheap fabric - you can basically see right through it. Not a good purchase.

    Read More
    redecoratingmama September 19, 2014
  • nice slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Was a bit disappointed with how thin the fabric is. Works for a chair I have to make it look more presentable but not so sure how well it will wash and how long it will last.

    Read More
    ebb5 September 16, 2014
  • Wing chair slipcover look and fit great
    Verified Purchase

    Just needed to be ironed but they fit great. Ordered another set today.

    Read More
    richinbrewster July 26, 2014
  • Don't be fooled by the poor fit measurements
    Verified Purchase

    I measured my chairs and fit them exactly to the measurements given but they didn't come close to fitting. If they fit they would look okay. The fabric is okay but since they don't fit, it is a moot point.

    Read More
    bebebaby1 April 26, 2014
  • fit is ok but looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    looks good,covering up the dirty chair. at least I can wash the cover

    Read More
    4roosters November 27, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money. Fits perfectly, material a little thin but coverage is good.

    Read More
    gardengrly August 20, 2013
  • Good Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased many Sure Fit products over the years and this one did not disappoint.

    Read More
    jayne127 May 30, 2013
  • Duck Natural Wing Chair Slip Cover
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric was to thin and I could see the floral pattern of my old chair through the slip cover. Also, too big for my wing chair.

    Read More
    seamus123 May 7, 2013
  • chair cover was as expecked, colorand etc.
    Verified Purchase

    Was what I had been looking for, the price was good and the colors were great.the fit was as good as I could have expected . It is a large chair. All in all great. Thank you very much.

    Read More
    alline01 March 9, 2013
  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed with the quality of this product. Had high hopes but when slip cover is placed on the chairs it looks messy even when excess material is folded and tucked. The finish look will be nothing as the photo suggests.

    Read More
    kegardengirl January 8, 2013
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Slipcover a are not a very easy thing to order and have them fit the furniture properly. This slipcover did fit other than the height, it did not go to the floor. My measurements were exact to the product but when it arrived it was not the length. Also there was a stripe on the arms of the slipcover that was not told before the order. I would order this product again and refer it to others, just being more careful to look at the color.

    Read More
    rannnik December 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janice D. April 14, 2017
Sponsored Links