Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Contrast Cord Duck Natural T-cushion Loveseat Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sofa cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. I did return this item because I didn't measure correctly and ordered the wrong size. I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    cab4068 May 21, 2016
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this, but was not thinking when I ordered them that I don't have a T cushion couch, they are really nice though!

    Read More
    Sara L. April 17, 2016
  • Very thin fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Could see through the fabric, so not useful to cover up. Also difficult to put on

    Read More
    Karen Y. March 23, 2016
  • Rips easily
    Verified Purchase

    Ripped in 3 or 4 different places the first time I tried putting it on.

    Read More
    Tamara M. February 23, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, washable and practical. Covers patterns on old sofa.

    Read More
    baynedialogues January 15, 2016
  • Didn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    It was too small for my couch

    Read More
    Megan M. April 21, 2015
  • Very disappointing purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric was very poor, and it was very large - too large for a loveseat. I had to take it all apart and remake it.

    Read More
    sherrygirl November 25, 2014
  • Surefit Slipcovers
    Verified Purchase

    The slipcovers arrived in a speedy fashion; we had shopped around and found that Overstock was about the only place that didn't charge us shipping! The directions to put the slipcover on were very vague...I needed my young grandson to figure it out! After a good steaming, they finally looked like the picture! Glad we ordered them.

    Read More
    golfandgo May 28, 2014
  • negative review title
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style, but the fabric is cheap, very see through, very wrinkled ,and hard to put on. The fabric is so cheap, I was afraid that it was going to rip when I was wrestling to put it on.

    Read More
    scaudillo May 19, 2014
  • This did not fit. The arms were too big.
    Verified Purchase

    This particular cover had a small rip in it. Also, it was so thin that the fabric on the item showed through.

    Read More
    adeldot September 12, 2013
  • Couch cover
    Verified Purchase

    Did not fit our couch nnnhhggffdertyuuioopp,mbvcxz

    Read More
    gekau1 April 17, 2013
  • Lacks sophistication
    Verified Purchase

    I just didn't like the feel of duck fabric; it was too stiff. My loveseat looked like it was covered by a sheet; it lacked the sophistication that I wanted for my livingroom. I would have preferred a smooth, soft knit type of cover. I returned it. It would probably work very well for a casual room such as a basement family room or anyplace that is casual and informal.

    Read More
    pleasantview March 19, 2013
  • Sure Fit loveset slipcovers
    Verified Purchase

    The image online was that of a two piece loveseat slipcover to accomodate the T cushion. Actually, they are one piece, highly gathered with elastic for tucking in (and we all know how good that looks) all around. It was truly an illusion and I thought I was getting something totally different than what was sent.

    Read More
    jkathes March 9, 2013
  • Surfeit contrast cord duck love seat
    Verified Purchase

    Hate it , but dog already got it dirty. Well at least it keeps her stink off the love seat. A little better than a sheet.

    Read More
    nccharlotte01 January 8, 2013
Sponsored Links