Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Contrast Cord Duck Natural Chair Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Old Chair Looks New
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this cover is great. I just wished I could have gotten it in white instead of off white and I am not fond of the brown trim across the front. It was hard to find a cover to fit my chair, but this one came as close in size that I needed. It was a little big, but a few stitches here and there made it fit better. The wrinkles are very hard to iron out.

    Read More
    Steve V. May 4, 2017
  • Did not fit at all
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric very flimsy and did not fit smaller chairs at all

    Read More
    kjajka April 8, 2017
  • Kitty
    Verified Purchase

    Did not fit well, also did not hold up very well...

    Read More
    Kitty S. June 10, 2016
  • sharp looking slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    easy to apply & good looking contrasting piping for a fair price

    Read More
    Leesa T. May 18, 2015
  • One size doesn't fit all
    Verified Purchase

    I had high hopes for this cover, but it just did not fit my chair properly.

    Read More
    Clare P. March 5, 2015
  • tobig
    Verified Purchase

    wrong size. our chair is much smaller

    Read More
    inez s. January 30, 2015
  • Chair slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't like the fabric. It was not easy to put on the chair and did not fit well.

    Read More
    Kathyh December 4, 2014
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    I am returning the item because it's too sheer and it doesn't fit the arms on my chair even though it said it would.

    Read More
    ShabbyJen November 29, 2014
  • OK but not great
    Verified Purchase

    The slipcover is okay for the price. The material is thinner than I expected but does an adequate job.

    Read More
    ok64 July 31, 2014
  • makes a difference
    Verified Purchase

    This chair cover is the perfect color and style that I was looking for to brighten up my living room and cover up the aging fabric on my comfortable chair. It really makes a difference along with my new paint color. The cover is fairly easy to put on, however takes a lot of patience and since it's not a very thick material the dark color underneath sorta shows through. Still looks good and I'm satisfied with it.

    Read More
    melepele April 23, 2014
  • WAY TOO BIG
    Verified Purchase

    I have a normal size club chair. It's not small in any sense of the word. This cover looked nice in the picture, but it was extremely large when I tried fitting it to my chair. I thought I would try to tuck it in a bit more tightly or even tie it back a bit more - but it looked awful. I would not recommend this product in the least. It would be acceptable for a love seat I think.

    Read More
    uws10 December 7, 2013
  • Too big :(
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to fit the chair that had a tonn of stains on it, and check to see if the measurements fit, but the cover turned out a bit big , esp where the armrest connects to the back there is a big bunch of material clumped together.... Nothing like as shown in the picture at all!... not happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    getitdelivered August 31, 2013
  • Nice slipcover at a nice price
    Verified Purchase

    I only buy Surefit slipcovers. They are the best quality and Overstock usually has good deals. I bought two of these chair slipcovers for my somewhat oversized chairs. The fit is really good and the slipcovers stay put pretty well. The color is a nice neutral. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is because I would have preferred separate covers for the seats and pillows, but could not find them in a cotton duck.

    Read More
    monroenymom August 3, 2013
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality! The seems ripped as I was trying to put it on my chair. Also, the material looks a lot "cheaper" than it appears in the picture. Overstock was great with the return process, though. That is the only positive thing I have to say....

    Read More
    ssmith1080 April 3, 2013
  • Neutral
    Verified Purchase

    It is pretty cute, but way too big for my chair. The ties and pleats in the front are pretty. I will return mine as I cannot use it for my chair. This should fit a chair and a half fine.

    Read More
    lulu90 March 19, 2013
  • Natural chair slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I could not for the life of me get the cover to fit. It was frustrating even w directions and plenty of hands on deck. My chair is on the smaller side and the dimensions read as though it would fit....but it didn't.

    Read More
    2l8k8 February 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nina A. September 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joyce C. May 10, 2016