Today: $88.99

Was: $95.49

Save $6.50 (7%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Contrast Cord Cocoa Sofa T-cushion Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover looks so much better in person! Changed the whole look of my room. Couldn't be happier!!

    Read More
    patricia f. April 22, 2017
  • Good quality fabric.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The fabric color is true to photo, the fabric is good quality. I've yet to put it on my sofa, since I bought it to "stage" my home for sale. My striped sofa is in good shape, but does not fit in with today's idea of good decor.

    Read More
    mesqlouise April 13, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful. Fits good easy to put on. Only draw back is I have to iron after laundry. I hate ironing. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Susan February 6, 2017
  • Slipcover granny
    Verified Purchase

    This was ok but to large for my couch returning item

    Read More
    Patricia S. January 21, 2017
  • sofa slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    love the color fits pretty well the only complaint I have is it came with one of the ties for the back missing... I will keep it and go to my local craft store to find something that will work.

    Read More
    OstkUser831156 January 10, 2017
  • Cushion Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Not at all what I expected. Didn't try to resold to return.

    Read More
    OstkUser195321 January 4, 2017
  • nice after washing
    Verified Purchase

    The slipcover fit well and was a nice taupe linen color but had an odd texture that improved a lot after washing. Probably will have to order the pieces that keep it tucked in to keep the shape.

    Read More
    Sarah K. November 5, 2016
  • couch cover
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't fit the couch I have

    Read More
    OstkUser434578 October 29, 2016
  • Sure Fit T-Cushion Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and fit. Easy instructions. I would recommend this product!

    Read More
    Barbara M. October 7, 2016
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the color. My only issue was ironing out the wrinkles.

    Read More
    Tina J September 30, 2016
  • Happy customer.
    Verified Purchase

    Great cover. Washes very well . I air dryer it. Measure your sofa. The cover runs large. Too large for my sofa. So doesn't fit perfectly. I'm keeping it and adding a few tucks.

    Read More
    Earslean J. September 16, 2016
  • Nana J
    Verified Purchase

    Love this slipcover. Even my husband liked it.

    Read More
    Janet S. July 5, 2016
  • Color is good
    Verified Purchase

    i like the color but the size is a little bit too large for couch I intended, but it does work on another one of my couches.

    Read More
    Susan G. June 22, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Slip cover is and looks beautiful. I bought another at Walmart and you can,t compare the difference

    Read More
    carol r. June 8, 2016
  • Surefit Contrast Cord t-cushion slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    doesn't really fit, and comes untucked immediately. Don't really like, but covers worn leather sofa

    Read More
    OstkUser131012 April 27, 2016
  • slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    very well made but just a little bit to large

    Read More
    joyeleen April 5, 2016
  • Big Mistake!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so unhappy with this item and wish I had save my money and effort on trying to make it work!

    Read More
    Carol S W. April 4, 2016
  • Nice slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric and color were great....just had a little trouble getting the arms to fit without wrinkles. The arms on my sofa are narrow.

    Read More
    Mary B. April 3, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    The covers fit perfectly.

    Read More
    CAROLINE J. March 15, 2016
  • Mrs. Sandra E. Short
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the material and the fit for large couches is poor. I've had the covers less than 6 months and seams are already beginning to pull. I didn't order the cocoa colored but the yellow colored covers and they are dull and washed out looking. I had thought of returning them and now I wish that I had followed my instincts.

    Read More
    Sandra E. S. March 7, 2016
Sponsored Links