Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Contrast Cord Cocoa Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Returned item
    Verified Purchase

    Did not fit my sofa. Hard to remove wrinkles. Looks good in picture, but not so much on furniture.

    Read More
    Donna H. September 8, 2016
  • Love the Look
    Verified Purchase

    I have a huge Red sofa so it didn't fit perfectly but who needs perfect for the cottage beach look??

    Read More
    terrylynz April 29, 2016
  • cheap couch cover
    Verified Purchase

    poor craftsmanship, ripped easily, cheap material.

    Read More
    Tiffani T. March 7, 2016
  • Love this slipcover!
    Verified Purchase

    Medium brown with a contrasting off-white cord fits perfectly on my large 3-cushion couch! Will need to steam out the wrinkles from the heavy material, but other than that it's great! Have had other Sure Fit covers in the past & was very satisfied with all of them. Love this brand!!!

    Read More
    Kelly W. November 23, 2015
  • Very nice.

    I purchased this slipcover elsewhere, and I really love it. The fabric isn't super thick, but it doesn't pull or pill and it has held up after a few washings. It feels soft to the touch. The contrast cording is a really nice touch and the ties are much easier to tie neatly. The pleat gives it a nice "custom" look too. Keep in mind that this is a slipcover. It is never going to look perfect. It is going to wrinkle, need adjusting, smoothing and what have you. That goes without saying. This is my second Surefit slipcover and I am very pleased with both of my purchases.

    Read More
    ginzette September 20, 2015
  • They sent me the wrong color and it was hideous
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the cocoa slip cover. They sent me the maize/natural slip cover. The color was somewhere between mustard and vomit

    Read More
    Lori K. August 28, 2015
  • VERY POOR QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    VERY POOR QUALITY. Made out of a very lightweight fabric that looks like it would tear with even minimal use. I ordered two, both are going back.

    Read More
    annioesd July 2, 2013
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchase Sure Fit products in the past, without any problems. I was disappointed in this product. In the loveseat slipcover there is a seam that does not tuck properly behind the cushion, leaving a bulge in the seat. Also, the first time I washed the slipcover the seam was ripped from top to bottom. It was poor quality, not worth the money I paid.

    Read More
    bluejay2560 March 30, 2013
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Very unhappy customer. I never received the item. Ups nor overstocked can locate the item. Nor have been refunded my money.

    Read More
    cassiopeia45 February 20, 2013
  • Fair review

    Fair product, colour and fit was nice, once you got used to how to fit it. Does crease when you sit on it, so don't get used to the ironed look as in the pictures, but that's OK. My only concern is the 'thinness' of the material, feels like it will tear at seams and around the seams with the colour contrast cord in it quite quickly (Note i have two young kids). Overall, has given the suite a new lease of life for not a huge amount of money, looks really pretty and fits fine, just hope it lasts for a while.

    Read More
    sammymac January 17, 2013
Sponsored Links