Today: $86.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Cocoa Loveseat T-cushion Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality product.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Had hoped it was a bit darker gold, but it still works. Took a while to fit it, but that was to be expected. We used it for a loveseat in my mother's apartment and wanted something that worked with her red and gold sofa.

    Read More
    Linda K. P. April 24, 2017
  • SureFits well!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure how well this would fit my loveseat because it has a 2 cushion back, but it works better than I expected. I need to run my steamer to get the wrinkles out, but otherwise it looks good. Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    vermontkass August 11, 2016
  • Sure Fit Light blue Loveseat T cushion Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Light blue with off white cording. The actual color of light blue is EXACTLY as pictured. That's one thing I love about buying from Overstock. Wash, dry and slip on easily.

    Read More
    Barbara F. August 5, 2016
  • Did the job
    Verified Purchase

    For the price they did what i expected. They did not fit my sofa and love seat like a glove however with alot of tucking and smoothing they look pretty good.

    Read More
    Tiffany H. August 2, 2016
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Item too large for loveseat, since the loveseat was only 58" long. Didn't look good with all the excess material

    Read More
    Judith Shah M. July 8, 2016
  • annie
    Verified Purchase

    sure fit brand is great, easy to put on and looks really nice on the loveseat.

    Read More
    annie June 4, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    The slipcovers were easy to put on and look beautiful.

    Read More
    CAROLINE J. March 15, 2016
  • Loves eat cover
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sofa cover,didn't fit my sofa as well as I thought.

    Read More
    Donna B. March 14, 2016
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover works really well. Love that you can throw it in the washing machine.

    Read More
    Erin l. February 26, 2016
  • Sure fit
    Verified Purchase

    Not made well, tore at seam after 2 weeks.

    Read More
    MaryAnn K. January 26, 2016
  • Beautiful!,,,,,
    Verified Purchase

    The cover fits well and really revitalizes the love seat. Looks much more tailored than I had expected.

    Read More
    Mary Beth W. December 4, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    love this. Made a big difference in my livingroom.

    Read More
    ecol February 26, 2015
  • Good choice
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned about the fit of this cover because it has no stretch. I have an oversized love seat and took the chance that the cover would fit. It just fits the length and height of the love seat. It was a little darker than expected, but ok. Once on and smoothed it looks very close to the picture.

    Read More
    reba54 May 3, 2014
  • Negative review title
    Verified Purchase

    Although these did indeed look like the photo, the fabric had a funny "plastic" texture to them.

    Read More
    hoodv October 26, 2013
  • slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover fit great, made the loveseat look new. The only thing I didnt like was it feels like it has a film on it. Other than that I would purchase again.

    Read More
    mamagio August 31, 2013
  • gdct52
    Verified Purchase

    Order these two covers for two love seats and they were both to long. Trying to send them back.

    Read More
    gdct52 April 26, 2013
  • Slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality but looks great... Would not recommend...

    Read More
    natalie77 March 3, 2013
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what was described online. Very happy with the product and color.

    Read More
    birdie2107 February 5, 2013
  • A typical slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Slipcovers are a great idea but they never stay in place with the use I give them. That's just always been my experience. So, if you don't sit in them, they look great! This one does have a nice fabric that I like.

    Read More
    gladdy57 January 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon M. June 19, 2017
Sponsored Links