Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $82.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Cocoa Duck Wing Chair Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect fit and great look
    Verified Purchase

    This classic look and great fitting cover was just what I was looking for. The cover is exactly as the picture on the internet looks and the color is true. I used four of these covers to pull together my room that had 4 chairs of two different colors. The covers were easy to put on and stay tucked for a neat look. Everyone comments on them and say they look terrific.

    Read More
    nszann July 11, 2013
  • Cute for price
    Verified Purchase

    These covers are decent. I love the detailed piping around the edges. But of course you have to tuck and push and fit these kind of covers in. And it stays decently well but still not the best fit. It's a little too long overall. But, the color is pretty, detail is pretty, and they look well in my living room to cover some older wingback chairs. But, I bet they are a PAIN to take off and wash and have to fit them perfectly again. I would purchase again but make sure they are a good deal.

    Read More
    Carmen M. June 1, 2016
  • I like it okay
    Verified Purchase

    Durable fabric, but requires a lot of manipulation to get to look even close to how it looks in the picture. Afterall, it is a slipcover and they're all basically made the same, but I haven't quite achieved the same look. I like it though.

    Read More
    Jasmine H. February 3, 2016
  • Almost as good as brand new upholstery
    Verified Purchase

    These are great to bring back old 1980's used wing back chairs. Mine had suffered from heavy use but the cover completely covers all flaws perfectly. The fabric is dense and does not show the fabric underneath. Yes they are not a perfect fit and you will need to tuck the excess under the seat cushion but the result is fantastic. My chairs used to be hidden and ha now been moved back into a public area. Delivery was about 8 business days to Australia. For the price I am VERY IMPRESSED!

    Read More
    aussiebrissie August 3, 2013
  • pas
    Verified Purchase

    Order two slipcovered. When I unpackaged the one to put over the chair I noticed the rip in the seam. I liked the color. The material was ok but the sewing quality was awful. Was having guests that weekend and needed a facelift for the chairs. Ordered two and never opened the second one. I am returning both in the original packages. --pas

    Read More
    OstkUser80925 January 26, 2016
  • Didn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    Was very baggy and didn't fit my chairs due to my chairs not having the T style cushion.

    Read More
    Lindsay B. January 4, 2016
  • ixor
    Verified Purchase

    Needs a lot of tucking. Fabric was ok. I couldn't get it to look like the picture. Returned

    Read More
    ixor November 27, 2015
  • Big
    Verified Purchase

    Unless you have an enormous wing back chair, this cover will have too much material to tuck in to the crevices of your chair to make for a neat fit. The fabric is more of a medium-grade duck, not crisp or heavy. The color is a little darker.

    Read More
    Jennifer A. November 18, 2015
  • Looks like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item to save my chair from cat scratches! And it did work! The fabric is a but thinner than expected, but still does the job. Thank you Overstock. KN

    Read More
    OstkUser28179 November 10, 2015
  • not sure
    Verified Purchase

    did not care for this as much. did not look as good as the picture.

    Read More
    Debbie N. July 26, 2015
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    This item was of excellent quality. It fit my chair perfectly. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for a well fitting cover for a wingback chair

    Read More
    Carol B. July 21, 2015
  • My First Experience With Slipcovers
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these slipcovers. They were easy to get on, and don't look like those cheap ones that look like they just stretch over the furniture.

    Read More
    sauclair1 July 1, 2015
  • This is perfect for my old but confortable chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Even though my chair is a bit smaller then the slip cover, we mange to make it fit just find. The Chair was in our Guest Room, but after we covered it we move it to our family room where we can enjoy its new look look. The material is what is expected but deep ironing was needed. I am happy that we could cover the 80's blue and mauve flower cover (English garden) with a clean and sophisticated neutral color.

    Read More
    titamiau November 19, 2014
  • Cocoa slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the slipcover from Australia. Even with the extra international postage the cover is still excellent value. It also arrived very quickly. The colour is exactly as the picture displayed. The fabric is not see through even on a dark coloured chair. I would iron before fitting as it makes the chair look more tailored. very happy great buy!

    Read More
    allison001 November 5, 2013
  • Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    These were just what I needed to cover chairs. They look good and so glad they are machine washable. Have to be ironed but that's ok!

    Read More
    mljl July 6, 2013
  • Love these!'m
    Verified Purchase

    What a great way to transform your chairs!! We love these slipcovers!

    Read More
    robie0825 May 4, 2013
  • Wing Chair slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely the worst quality ever! Cheap and shoddy fabric, could not get the wrinkles out and the fit was awful. I had to pay *** to ship it back. I will never order from overstock again. I will stick to *** from now on...free shipping both ways.

    Read More
    Judith H. April 8, 2017
  • Large!
    Verified Purchase

    This was large for my chair, but I expected that because mine is not a Tcushion wing. Folded right it fit and color (blue with natural) is just as shown. Washed nicely, will need an iron to touch up though. Overall, very nice. I wanted a skirted slipcover in the right color, and that is what I got

    Read More
    OstkUser670666 December 10, 2016
  • Leesad
    Verified Purchase

    Looks perfect on chair, beautiful addition to room. Cat loves it!!

    Read More
    leesad1 December 7, 2016
  • lOoks good!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good fit and looks almost like it's upholstered.

    Read More
    Marie-Chantal L. November 21, 2016
Sponsored Links