Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $82.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Cocoa Duck Wing Chair Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wing Chair slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely the worst quality ever! Cheap and shoddy fabric, could not get the wrinkles out and the fit was awful. I had to pay *** to ship it back. I will never order from overstock again. I will stick to *** from now on...free shipping both ways.

    Read More
    Judith H. April 8, 2017
  • Large!
    Verified Purchase

    This was large for my chair, but I expected that because mine is not a Tcushion wing. Folded right it fit and color (blue with natural) is just as shown. Washed nicely, will need an iron to touch up though. Overall, very nice. I wanted a skirted slipcover in the right color, and that is what I got

    Read More
    OstkUser670666 December 10, 2016
  • Leesad
    Verified Purchase

    Looks perfect on chair, beautiful addition to room. Cat loves it!!

    Read More
    leesad1 December 7, 2016
  • lOoks good!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good fit and looks almost like it's upholstered.

    Read More
    Marie-Chantal L. November 21, 2016
  • great quality but did not fit
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the quality of fabric and fast delivery. My wing chairs have very narrow ends on front of arms; just too much fabric to be able to hide. Sadly I had to return these. Color was exactly as shown and was a perfect match to what I was looking for.

    Read More
    OstkUser660964 November 16, 2016
  • canaspinich
    Verified Purchase

    returned item .. did not fit my chair. Happy with the return policy.

    Read More
    Eliabeth A.Katalinich October 29, 2016
  • Poor Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't fit reclining wing chair

    Read More
    Peggy L. October 27, 2016
  • Na
    Verified Purchase

    Fit great to chair and look good

    Read More
    Ramon M. August 24, 2016
  • Cute for price
    Verified Purchase

    These covers are decent. I love the detailed piping around the edges. But of course you have to tuck and push and fit these kind of covers in. And it stays decently well but still not the best fit. It's a little too long overall. But, the color is pretty, detail is pretty, and they look well in my living room to cover some older wingback chairs. But, I bet they are a PAIN to take off and wash and have to fit them perfectly again. I would purchase again but make sure they are a good deal.

    Read More
    Carmen M. June 1, 2016
  • Wing chair cover wasn't a sure fit for me
    Verified Purchase

    This is probably something that I missed, but this cover, which I would have been happy enough to use as a temporary fix, was way too big for the chair I planned to use it on. I have seen some wing chairs much larger than my own, and I guess a better description or measurements would have helped. If I can get it back in the package, I'm afraid I'll have to return it.- Disappointed.

    Read More
    Island girl April 11, 2016
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Looked good. The chair is an odd fit but the cover basically covered an ugly chair and is easy to clean.

    Read More
    Linda T. March 29, 2016
  • beachbaby
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to find these slipcovers at such a reasonable price. However, the blue color was totally wrong for my decor. If steamed and tucked properly it would probably fit well. Just not the color or look I wanted so I plan to return.

    Read More
    OstkUser85662 February 15, 2016
  • I like it okay
    Verified Purchase

    Durable fabric, but requires a lot of manipulation to get to look even close to how it looks in the picture. Afterall, it is a slipcover and they're all basically made the same, but I haven't quite achieved the same look. I like it though.

    Read More
    Jasmine H. February 3, 2016
  • Poor fit
    Verified Purchase

    I don't believe I read anything about restrictions on the chair. Not until I got to the very bottom of the instructions where a "Note" stated that this slipcover was only for a T-cushion. I returned them as they were not T-cushions.

    Read More
    George Ann W. February 2, 2016
  • pas
    Verified Purchase

    Order two slipcovered. When I unpackaged the one to put over the chair I noticed the rip in the seam. I liked the color. The material was ok but the sewing quality was awful. Was having guests that weekend and needed a facelift for the chairs. Ordered two and never opened the second one. I am returning both in the original packages. --pas

    Read More
    OstkUser80925 January 26, 2016
  • Didn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    Was very baggy and didn't fit my chairs due to my chairs not having the T style cushion.

    Read More
    Lindsay B. January 4, 2016
  • ixor
    Verified Purchase

    Needs a lot of tucking. Fabric was ok. I couldn't get it to look like the picture. Returned

    Read More
    ixor November 27, 2015
  • Big
    Verified Purchase

    Unless you have an enormous wing back chair, this cover will have too much material to tuck in to the crevices of your chair to make for a neat fit. The fabric is more of a medium-grade duck, not crisp or heavy. The color is a little darker.

    Read More
    Jennifer A. November 18, 2015
  • Looks like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item to save my chair from cat scratches! And it did work! The fabric is a but thinner than expected, but still does the job. Thank you Overstock. KN

    Read More
    OstkUser28179 November 10, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely beautiful slip cover. Very sophisticated if that is what you are looking for. Unfortunately the color somewhat clashed with the rest of my decor so I needed to send it back.

    Read More
    Lorraine H. October 8, 2015
Sponsored Links