Starting at: $64.99

Save $80.00 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Classic Duck Washable Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Saved my Sanity
    Verified Purchase

    Our dog absolutely destroyed the cushions on our couch. I love the couch and didn't want to get rid of it, but it was an odd shape (oversized & slanted arms). I had been looking for a slipcover that would work and took a chance with this one. It is perfect! It is staying put and looks good. I've gotten many compliments on it. Took about 5 minutes to put on.

    Read More
    Alicia R. March 18, 2017
  • THIN Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Sure Fit slipcovers are great, and I love the all cotton, but this one is very thin. Not only can you see through it, (I bought the khaki/or ?? color), you can easily feel and see the texture of what you are covering. I sent this (and the other "cotton duck" one I purchased at the same time) to Goodwill. If you want a "sturdy" and thicker slipcover, get the cotton twill.

    Read More
    luvdanes March 18, 2017
  • Sofa Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was prompt. I am rather disappointed in the slipcover as it is extremely thin and very hard to put on. In addition, it needs ironing and gets wrinkled easily. And I need to say that ironing that thing is not fun.

    Read More
    mrsllm March 12, 2017
  • Didn't fit at all
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like an unmade bed- no amount of fixing can help

    Read More
    Margaret B. March 1, 2017
  • Ronnie
    Verified Purchase

    It's works as advertised, washable!

    Read More
    Ronnie U. February 20, 2017
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Returned these covers. Looked like a sheet over my couches. Looked horrible and cheap.

    Read More
    Brooke H. February 10, 2017
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover is great, it's soft and it fits! Recommend it.

    Read More
    BARBARA R. February 9, 2017
  • slpcover
    Verified Purchase

    these never work unless you never sit on the furniture!

    Read More
    Judith S. January 25, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I got this in the color red, it faded my Tan sofa. Even after washing it the color still came off on my sofa and also on whoever sat on the sofa with lite color clothes. My Daughter boyfriend white t-shirt was pink when he got up off the sofa. I love the way it look but please don't order because the color bleeds. Now I really have to replace a very good sofa. I was only trying to protect my sofa not have to replace it.

    Read More
    Prevella F. January 21, 2017
  • Slip Sliding Away
    Verified Purchase

    Pops off the couch way too easy.

    Read More
    Sandy R. January 13, 2017
  • Highly recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy! Washes up beautifully. No shrinkage.

    Read More
    OstkUser508043 January 5, 2017
  • Used many many times
    Verified Purchase

    well made, looks like suede, have used many many times

    Read More
    taracotta December 29, 2016
  • Like It.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a gift, It looked good when I received it.

    Read More
    Janet S. November 8, 2016
  • The best one yet
    Verified Purchase

    After buying several styles of covers for my old sofa, this one is by far the best yet. The duck cloth looks nice and the cover has a lot of elasticized areas in which to tuck and fold so that the cover will have no wrinkles. When I am in the market for a new one, I'll be sure to look for this one again.

    Read More
    Marilyn C. October 27, 2016
  • N/a
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive from the very start. It made a big difference in the sofa the minute I put it on. I had thought of getting rid of the sofa because my cat had pulled the threads on the arms but this cover made such a difference I didn't have to. And the cat has stopped scratching the sofa so I got to keep her also.

    Read More
    Virginia T. October 23, 2016
  • Wore out the last one!
    Verified Purchase

    So glad this was till available for a friend who uses a couch as a bed.

    Read More
    askjoni October 13, 2016
  • trixie
    Verified Purchase

    for my couch it was a little large but better large than too little

    Read More
    vicki w. October 8, 2016
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    was a little thinner than i wanted

    Read More
    beverly j. October 3, 2016
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Just could not get it to fit right

    Read More
    Betty S. September 23, 2016
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Fit sofa nicely, color was compatible with other furnishings.

    Read More
    Penny W. September 6, 2016
Sponsored Links