Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Classic Duck Washable Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks sloppy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like I just threw a large cover over my furniture. Does Cover Black Though!

    Read More
    Maureen C. July 28, 2017
  • If you like loose and thin...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I could see this working in a beach house for a casual and blousy look, especially if you choose a dark color like the blue shown. I chose the cream and it is so thin that you could see the pattern of the old sofa underneath. Frankly, now that there are micro-fit ones, I cannot imagine why anyone would choose something that has to be re-tucked, wrinkles, and doesn't fit. This is one where the low price is reflected in the quality.

    Read More
    ahbrightwings July 16, 2017
  • Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice, but thought it would have been a thicker material

    Read More
    PATRICIA K. June 29, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    4 dog tested and washed repeatedly this cover is great once you get the hang of "tucking", once mastered I ordered different colors and completely change the look of my living room by changing out the covers!

    Read More
    Oh my my my June 15, 2016
  • Custom Fit Bedsheet
    Verified Purchase

    Basically this material is comparable to a bedsheet. The fit is fine (even for over-sized couches), but the material just isn't rugged enough to deal with light use. Avoid.

    Read More
    Brad February 29, 2016
  • Low on funds and want to change up your sofa?
    Verified Purchase

    Impressed by the quality and durability of this slipcover! would definitely buy again when my other sofa is looking shabby!

    Read More
    mary ellen f. June 2, 2015
  • Fits great, looks nice, good deal
    Verified Purchase

    i use these slip overs so my home doesn't look like the mess of IKEA and hand-me-down furniture that it actually is. I bought a love seat cover on clearance at BB&B and purchased this couch cover to match, The couch she fits my IKEA Ektrop sofa well. Knowing how to position and tuck it takes a a few minutes. The cover does not need ironing though ironing the ties makes it look much nicer. It's a slipcover, it's not going to be perfect, but it will protect your furniture and hide a hideous pattern. I like that the ivory color is not sheer. It does get a little untucked when you sit on it but nothing catastrophic, and it is easy to tuck back into place when the guests leave.

    Read More
    ghfjdk March 3, 2015
  • not pleased with fit
    Verified Purchase

    did not fit my sofa . very difficult to put on and when all was done really did not fit properly.

    Read More
    mattandjennsmom May 31, 2012
  • Mediocre
    Verified Purchase

    Was a bear to put on my couch, which is the longest couch I've ever seen-my 6'2" brother can lay on comfortably, but the slipcover had at least 6" extra material on each end that I had to tuck and hide. Comes untucked after every sitting. Messy looking and wrinkled.

    Read More
    nurse17 March 18, 2008
  • Sofa Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I heart this slipcover. SUPER easy to actually put on your sofa correctly. Stays put. Its a bit big but thats better than being a bit small because you can always tuck the extra material into your couch. Perfect for covering up your old, battered couch. It doesn't look like a $100 cover because it's not. If you are looking for FANCY, this is not for you. If you are looking for fast and easy, this cover is great.

    Read More
    aggs February 5, 2008
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this product was great. Went perfect in my apartment and really pulled the room together. The product is great comphy material.

    Read More
    esjay5678 November 20, 2007
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    After seeing the prices for slipcovers, I ordered this one. The fabric is good quality, washes well and the wrinkles fall out. It was a little difficult to put on my couch and still doesn't fit right on the arms but it looks ok if I really tuck the fabric

    Read More
    cyndyann October 28, 2007
  • I'm happy with this product
    Verified Purchase

    This couch cover is well constructed. It is made to fit several different styles and has cute ties around the bottom front and back to make it fit better. It goes through the washer and dryer well and keeps its appearance. It has a variety of colors to choose from.

    Read More
    Anonymous October 17, 2007
  • Great slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    It was very easy to put this on my sofa. I highly recommend this product, especially to people who have pets.

    Read More
    mamaniac July 9, 2007
  • cotton slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    this slip cover looks nice once you wash and dry but it is very thin I have had this less than 1 month and it already has a few holes. I would recomend for someone with no kids or pets.

    Read More
    firefighterswifemotherof3 March 19, 2007
  • Great slipcover!
    Verified Purchase

    I had another slipcover I'd been using which was not very good at all. I am pleasantly surpised by this slipcover. My sofa and living room look a whole lot better. I didn't want to buy a new sofa being the one I have is still very good (but old) and I have several cats as well. The cats like the new slipcover (in burgundy) too! Thanks again Overstock.com!

    Read More
    catricia December 25, 2006
  • It helped and old ugly couch look like new again.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this slipcover, because it does not come untucked all the time, or slip around on the couch.

    Read More
    Anonymous September 22, 2006
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted the slip cover for the waiting room in myoffice. It was promptly delivered in good condition. I only wish I had been advised to iron it before getting it on since it was quite crupled and I had already put it on the ugly sofa that was there. But it still loks good even though a little crumpled.

    Read More
    shrink101 September 20, 2006
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    quality fabric and very attractive. I have full ar couches though, so I think they work the best. Like any cover, they are a pain to really keep in place, especially with kids and pets but they are great overall and the ties are really strong and well sewn.

    Read More
    francophile619 May 15, 2006
  • I ORDERED THIS SLIPCOVER IN THE RED FOR MY SOFA AND LOVESEAT, THE COLOR WAS NOT AS RED AS I WANTED, BUT THEY WERE EASY TO PUT ON. I WOULD DEFINITELY ORDER FROM OVERSTOCK AGAIN, I SAVED 190.00 THANKS OVERSTOCK

    Read More
    OstkUser74406 January 30, 2006