Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $54.49

Save $90.50 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Classic Duck Washable Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks sloppy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like I just threw a large cover over my furniture. Does Cover Black Though!

    Read More
    Maureen C. July 28, 2017
  • If you like loose and thin...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I could see this working in a beach house for a casual and blousy look, especially if you choose a dark color like the blue shown. I chose the cream and it is so thin that you could see the pattern of the old sofa underneath. Frankly, now that there are micro-fit ones, I cannot imagine why anyone would choose something that has to be re-tucked, wrinkles, and doesn't fit. This is one where the low price is reflected in the quality.

    Read More
    ahbrightwings July 16, 2017
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good fitting slip cover and good quality fabric. I was very pleased with the way it look once it was on. It looked like I got a new sofa.

    Read More
    Cynthia C. July 15, 2017
  • What a great change!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this sofa slipcover. I bought this slipcover for our family room sofa. It was a perfect match, the material was great and so comfortable. We only had 1 problem, it didn't fit. It was just too tight across the back. My sofa is a long sofa I just didn't realize how long it really was. So much to my dismay, I had to return it. But I would certainly recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    jrpsnana July 9, 2017
  • I am very pleased with my purchases
    Verified Purchase

    I got slipcovers (sage in color) for my loveseat and sofa. I sure would like a substantial discount if I was to order them again.

    Read More
    Craig S. July 3, 2017
  • Great Sofa Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just bought a bigger home and had to buy furniture to fill up my new home. That meant that I couldn't get rid of any of my old furniture too. I didn't like how my old furniture looked so I bought this over to make it look newer and not like I've had it for eight years. I'm satisfied with the thickness of the product and that it doesn't feel cheap.

    Read More
    OstkUser1173952 June 14, 2017
  • Sofa Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    It's a basic slipcover.. but will serve its purpose.

    Read More
    Darlene C. June 7, 2017
  • looks like a rag
    Verified Purchase

    Thought this would be a good idea to refresh an older sofa. The fabric is heavy, but cumbersome and looks cheap. Its not very attractive and bunches up, hard to smooth out and keep in place. Not happy with it !

    Read More
    taylorsthoughts May 26, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best but functional. Ok for the price.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. May 5, 2017
  • it works
    Verified Purchase

    slightly see through.. thinking I would go for the twill next time.

    Read More
    Thomas W. April 26, 2017
  • Great idea but messy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to cover an ugly sofa. Very difficult to keep tidy. So large difficult to wash in standard machine. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    Janet H. April 24, 2017
  • Not-so-sure Fit
    Verified Purchase

    These slipcovers are huge and require massive tucking. After washing, they wrinkle like crazy. If you need slipcovers, I would suggest paying more and getting something of higher quality that fits better and wrinkles less.

    Read More
    fromcambria April 19, 2017
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to work with, color is perfect.

    Read More
    THERRINA E. April 17, 2017
  • Saved my Sanity
    Verified Purchase

    Our dog absolutely destroyed the cushions on our couch. I love the couch and didn't want to get rid of it, but it was an odd shape (oversized & slanted arms). I had been looking for a slipcover that would work and took a chance with this one. It is perfect! It is staying put and looks good. I've gotten many compliments on it. Took about 5 minutes to put on.

    Read More
    Alicia R. March 18, 2017
  • THIN Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Sure Fit slipcovers are great, and I love the all cotton, but this one is very thin. Not only can you see through it, (I bought the khaki/or ?? color), you can easily feel and see the texture of what you are covering. I sent this (and the other "cotton duck" one I purchased at the same time) to Goodwill. If you want a "sturdy" and thicker slipcover, get the cotton twill.

    Read More
    luvdanes March 18, 2017
  • Sofa Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was prompt. I am rather disappointed in the slipcover as it is extremely thin and very hard to put on. In addition, it needs ironing and gets wrinkled easily. And I need to say that ironing that thing is not fun.

    Read More
    mrsllm March 12, 2017
  • Didn't fit at all
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like an unmade bed- no amount of fixing can help

    Read More
    Margaret B. March 1, 2017
  • Ronnie
    Verified Purchase

    It's works as advertised, washable!

    Read More
    Ronnie U. February 20, 2017
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Returned these covers. Looked like a sheet over my couches. Looked horrible and cheap.

    Read More
    Brooke H. February 10, 2017
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover is great, it's soft and it fits! Recommend it.

    Read More
    BARBARA R. February 9, 2017
Sponsored Links