Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Classic Duck Washable Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Sofa Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just bought a bigger home and had to buy furniture to fill up my new home. That meant that I couldn't get rid of any of my old furniture too. I didn't like how my old furniture looked so I bought this over to make it look newer and not like I've had it for eight years. I'm satisfied with the thickness of the product and that it doesn't feel cheap.

    Read More
    OstkUser1173952 June 14, 2017
  • Sofa Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    It's a basic slipcover.. but will serve its purpose.

    Read More
    Darlene C. June 7, 2017
  • looks like a rag
    Verified Purchase

    Thought this would be a good idea to refresh an older sofa. The fabric is heavy, but cumbersome and looks cheap. Its not very attractive and bunches up, hard to smooth out and keep in place. Not happy with it !

    Read More
    taylorsthoughts May 26, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best but functional. Ok for the price.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. May 5, 2017
  • it works
    Verified Purchase

    slightly see through.. thinking I would go for the twill next time.

    Read More
    Thomas W. April 26, 2017
  • Great idea but messy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to cover an ugly sofa. Very difficult to keep tidy. So large difficult to wash in standard machine. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    Janet H. April 24, 2017
  • Not-so-sure Fit
    Verified Purchase

    These slipcovers are huge and require massive tucking. After washing, they wrinkle like crazy. If you need slipcovers, I would suggest paying more and getting something of higher quality that fits better and wrinkles less.

    Read More
    fromcambria April 19, 2017
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to work with, color is perfect.

    Read More
    THERRINA E. April 17, 2017
  • Saved my Sanity
    Verified Purchase

    Our dog absolutely destroyed the cushions on our couch. I love the couch and didn't want to get rid of it, but it was an odd shape (oversized & slanted arms). I had been looking for a slipcover that would work and took a chance with this one. It is perfect! It is staying put and looks good. I've gotten many compliments on it. Took about 5 minutes to put on.

    Read More
    Alicia R. March 18, 2017
  • THIN Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Sure Fit slipcovers are great, and I love the all cotton, but this one is very thin. Not only can you see through it, (I bought the khaki/or ?? color), you can easily feel and see the texture of what you are covering. I sent this (and the other "cotton duck" one I purchased at the same time) to Goodwill. If you want a "sturdy" and thicker slipcover, get the cotton twill.

    Read More
    luvdanes March 18, 2017
  • Sofa Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was prompt. I am rather disappointed in the slipcover as it is extremely thin and very hard to put on. In addition, it needs ironing and gets wrinkled easily. And I need to say that ironing that thing is not fun.

    Read More
    mrsllm March 12, 2017
  • Didn't fit at all
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like an unmade bed- no amount of fixing can help

    Read More
    Margaret B. March 1, 2017
  • Ronnie
    Verified Purchase

    It's works as advertised, washable!

    Read More
    Ronnie U. February 20, 2017
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Returned these covers. Looked like a sheet over my couches. Looked horrible and cheap.

    Read More
    Brooke H. February 10, 2017
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover is great, it's soft and it fits! Recommend it.

    Read More
    BARBARA R. February 9, 2017
  • slpcover
    Verified Purchase

    these never work unless you never sit on the furniture!

    Read More
    Judith S. January 25, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I got this in the color red, it faded my Tan sofa. Even after washing it the color still came off on my sofa and also on whoever sat on the sofa with lite color clothes. My Daughter boyfriend white t-shirt was pink when he got up off the sofa. I love the way it look but please don't order because the color bleeds. Now I really have to replace a very good sofa. I was only trying to protect my sofa not have to replace it.

    Read More
    Prevella F. January 21, 2017
  • Slip Sliding Away
    Verified Purchase

    Pops off the couch way too easy.

    Read More
    Sandy R. January 13, 2017
  • Highly recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy! Washes up beautifully. No shrinkage.

    Read More
    OstkUser508043 January 5, 2017
  • Used many many times
    Verified Purchase

    well made, looks like suede, have used many many times

    Read More
    taracotta December 29, 2016
Sponsored Links