Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Chloe Floral Wing Chair Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Fits Well
    Verified Purchase

    I had a Lazy Boy Wing Chair that showed wear and tear over the years but was made well. This served the purpose and looks nice. The directions were clear and once you tuck all the excess fabric in (I used tissue paper to help hold it in place when someone sits down), it did the trick.

    Read More
    debpre April 21, 2017
  • P Haynes
    Verified Purchase

    Pattern is lovely but the fabric was thin. So thin in fact, that it wore out far too quickly.

    Read More
    Patricia H. May 16, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly and looks great!

    Read More
    Kaitlin D. July 3, 2015
  • Needed more dimensions
    Verified Purchase

    This product was lovely. Just the pattern and colors I needed. However, I could not find any measurement other than the height of the back of the chair. The picture looked just like my chair. So I ordered it. However when I got it, it would not fit because apparently my chair and wings are larger than those pictured. Since there was no width noted, I had no way of knowing that it would not fit. It is a shame, because it is good quality, good pattern and color, and really just what I wanted. If it was available for a wider chair, I would order it.

    Read More
    Deanna D. December 30, 2014
  • Sure Fit Chloe Foral Wing Chair Slipcover a fit
    Verified Purchase

    I am proudly using my wing chair slipcover. The colors are beautiful and go well with my leather sofa and I have been able to wash it without the loss of color.

    Read More
    supersub6 September 17, 2014
  • I really like my new-ish chair!
    Verified Purchase

    OK, let's be honest. This chair of mine is worn out. Problem is there's no money for a new one. It sits pretty well if you add a couple of pillows, one to the back and one to the seat, but it looks terrible this way! So I thought I'd try this chair cover. It arrived. By then, I'm thinking, maybe I'll just push this chair onto the porch (where all our worn-out stuff goes, as it takes a friend with a pickup to get such things to the dump...). However, one day, I just decided to try this chair cover. Voila'! Meet my new(ish) chair! It's pretty. I like the fabric. It has a sheen to it. It hides the pillows that are beneath. One pillow used to fall down every time I got up. Problem eliminated! Perhaps someone else will get an idea from this review!

    Read More
    desertrose030 August 2, 2014
  • worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well and brightens up the room. Have purchased other cover from the same maker at much higher cost. I love them both equally as seasonal changes in my living room. Have not washed them yet so no comment on that but expect them to wash as well as the others do.

    Read More
    unicornanne July 17, 2014
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were as expected. The fit is loose which required tucking, however, that was expected also. These slipcovers have held up well with washing and for protecting chairs from pet hair.

    Read More
    giggle2 June 25, 2014
  • Not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    IF you look at the photo of this cover you will notice it is pink and white - but, when it arrived - it was tan and cranberry - must have taken the photo with lots of lights on the material so it would look a lot better than it was. Overstock did refund my money quickly as well as the shipping.

    Read More
    sandysal June 5, 2014
  • Good for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these covers for our 88 year old mother who wanted to cover some worn chairs. She loves the pattern, and with some tucking, they fit fairly well. The seat fabric seems to have a couple flaws; otherwise, these covers are great.

    Read More
    marshabo April 29, 2014
  • beautiful colors, goes with my pumpkin color walls
    Verified Purchase

    fit isn,t too good but colors are great and it's washably. yea!!!

    Read More
    4roosters November 27, 2013
  • picture doesn't do it justice!
    Verified Purchase

    Have to admit, really needed slipcovers for my very favorite,hugging you,over stuffed rocking chairs.That my ex's cats ripped apart, after suffering a stroke last year I am not in a financial postion to buy anything I want. I need to think and be reasonable, so seeing these slipcovers I thought they are ok, but not what I would have picked if I could afford my first choice. I have to admit when they came in I was extreemly surprized ,and very thrilled at just how nice they actually are... They look amazing on my , now even more favorite chairs . thank you so much , but do get better pictures . a very satisfided costomer.

    Read More
    shepard59 October 22, 2013
  • Love this.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these and even came back and bought the matching sofa cover. The price was good,and they are so easy to put on . I've washed them several times with great results. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    ashleykitty October 17, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Great experience. Will do it again. The items were for my mom.

    Read More
    missdee33025 October 16, 2013
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    THESE SLIPCOVERS FIT BEAUTIFULLY; THEY WASH PERFECTLY; THEY DON'T LOOK LIKE SLIPCOVERS, THEY LOOK LIKE UPOLSTRY. WE LOVE THEM.

    Read More
    scranton13 September 29, 2013
  • Two orders received two different colors.
    Verified Purchase

    I placed tow orders of Sure Fit Chloe Floral Chair Slipcover. Two sofa slipcovers I received have different colors. So, there is a problem to put two slipcovers together in the living rooms. It is obvious that the second order I received has lower quality fabric and less attractive colors, it looks like the color is faded. Quality control is a very important task to earn consumers' trust.

    Read More
    ruth001899 July 4, 2013
  • Slipcover fits well.
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is soft but durable. Good quality. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    lr33 April 9, 2013
  • Beautiful!!! I love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's so beautiful!! If I didn't think it would be too much I would get a loveseat cover too!!

    Read More
    bitsyweber March 19, 2013
  • Nice enough
    Verified Purchase

    It was what I wanted at the time. I now would like a custom fit.

    Read More
    pearl1752 February 27, 2013
  • Way to small for my chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    They didn't fit my chairs. I found the measurements on-line were not explicit enough. Overstock was very accomodating and let me return the covers.

    Read More
    talac February 26, 2013
Sponsored Links