Today: $59.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Chloe Floral Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bleh.
    Verified Purchase

    Would not purchase again. Difficult to keep in place, looks frumpy and very ill-fitting. A strap broke at first use- so poorly sewn it simply came off when I was tying the bow.

    Read More
    Virginia H. July 31, 2016
  • Color Fading Fast
    Verified Purchase

    Have this only a few months and color faded with first wash and even more so from just sitting on it! Fabric slides off couch and you have to keep adjusting when you sit. Spend more and get cotton duck. Not what I expected from Sure Fit company, as I have purchased their brand before.

    Read More
    hurdj715 March 14, 2016
  • Beautiful !!
    Verified Purchase

    Though the colors were darker that I thought, when I "slipped" it on my furniture, totally fell in love!! Beautiful fabric and the fit is perfect. Will not hesitate to order another for the summer.

    Read More
    Margaret C. February 7, 2016
  • sure fit chloe floral slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    Love this slip cover its well made and beautiful

    Read More
    onekoolarmymom November 7, 2015
  • M
    Verified Purchase

    This was on sale and I needed something durable to protect the couch from my young children. I don't like the pattern, but the material is very strong, easily washable, and at this point - holding up better to my kids than the couch!

    Read More
    Madhumita N. September 7, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Too big I have a apartment size sofa and I have to keep tucking it in but washes good doesn't shrink but if you have a small sofa you might want to get something more fitted

    Read More
    OstkUser36864 July 13, 2015
  • Chloe floral sofa slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cover, fits easily, not crazy about the fabric though. Kind of slinky and hard to keep in place.

    Read More
    mrcaldog2 January 31, 2015
  • SLIP AND SLIDE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS COVER IS A NITEMARE TO KEEP IN PLACE. THE FABRIC IS VERY SLIPPERY SO IT IS CONSTANTLY NEEDING TUCKING IN. ITS WAS EXHAUSTING. EVEN RUBBER BANDS ON ROLLED UP MAGS DID NOTHING TO STOP IT. I LIKED THE PATTERN OF THE MATERIAL BUT THATS IT.

    Read More
    catbuzz November 21, 2014
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I am not putting Excellent is because I've only had them on my sofa for a couple weeks so I cannot speak to how they will wear. But the price was great and they really are pretty. I recently moved a lot of antique furniture into my living room and these really pulled the whole look together to make my modern sofa & love seat (I used one on a love seat, at the price, I went for it and it works OK...clearly not the right size, but I knew that going in so that's beside the point) anyway, the soft colors pulled the room together very nicely. Definitely an more antique or cottagey appearance. If you are looking for a chic modern look, this is not it, but for a soft comfy look it's perfect!

    Read More
    Sharonaz October 8, 2014
  • fits snug
    Verified Purchase

    fits great and goes good with every thing. now need to get chair covers.

    Read More
    rootie413 August 29, 2014
  • Nice cover
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice pattern and material. I had to return mine because it was too big for a couch a little bigger than a love seat.

    Read More
    imb49 December 10, 2013
  • floral sofa slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern is attractive but the fabric is prone to getting snags. The fit is about average - it can be made to fit and look wonderful - until you sit on it and then it must be retucked and fitted.

    Read More
    mishinahma1 November 7, 2013
  • Nice Pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Nice coloring with prominent colors. Like the non-stretch material. Fit could be slightly better but can deal with it.

    Read More
    mlsc52 October 22, 2013
  • PRETTY & GOOD QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    THESE SLIPCOVERS FIT BEAUTIFULLY; WASH PERFECTLY; AND REALLY LOOK NICE. MY FRIENDS HAVE ASKED ME WHERE I PURCHASED THEM AND I WAS MORE THAN HAPPY TO TELL THEM.

    Read More
    scranton13 October 16, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this cover. Makes my sofa look so cozy. I think I will keep the old brown boring sofa a while longer now :-) ...

    Read More
    skj516 August 29, 2013
  • Great for my country-themes living room
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, great prize, blazingly fast delivery. I think the product description stated that the slipcover is pink, chocolate brown and pastels, and it was hard to see close-up detail. There is no chocolate brown; just pink, various shades of sage green and burgundy, which is exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    bricoleur1 July 26, 2013
  • The color is not the same as shown on site.
    Verified Purchase

    I placed two orders. Each order I received has different color. Also,the first order has better quality than the second.

    Read More
    ruth001899 June 30, 2013
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    great fit, nice material, stays put, doesn't look like a thrown on addition, just makes the couch look brand new! I love it!

    Read More
    alphafemale33 June 22, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Item fit as shown was easy to use, and the color was good,

    Read More
    3rdson June 15, 2013
  • Simply the Best!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I've purchased the Chloe Floral Sofa Slipcover and the only reason I purchased it again is because my cats had too much fun on the first one with their claws. Not that it looked bad, but I was tired of snipping off little threads, and for a great price, I could purchase a new one AND reuse the old one to create slipcovers for two small footstools, a lovely table topper, and some fabulous toss pillows, all to match the decor. This slipcover, as well as the matching one for the loveseat and wing chair, fits beautifully, and turned a rather disreputable living room set into one that looks like it came off the showroom floor of an expensive furniture store. In addition, it launders beautifully and in no way compromises the fit or the beautiful appearance. These slipcovers are pure quality and I am 100% thrilled with them! I can't wait until Spring to change back to my airy, gorgeous Chloe design. (I have my 'Winter Look' going on now, using the Colette Slipcovers from the same manufacturer.) So, don't throw out your ratty looking furniture! If the frames are still solid, cover the fabric with Chloe! Your furniture will look like new!

    Read More
    siamese3 January 11, 2013
Sponsored Links