Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Chloe Floral Loveseat Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • hated
    Verified Purchase

    colors more drab than in photo- not cute. sold on *** .

    Read More
    Krystal O. September 30, 2016
  • retired educator
    Verified Purchase

    Being a lover of animals, I am also an admirer of pretty slipcovers, so I can keep my furniture in good shape as well as clean. These Sure Fits are such a big help so you can also change color schemes whenever it seems like a good idea. When new furniture beckons, but your budget doesn't agree, look at what is new from Overstoock in Sure Fit slipcovers. They are my Go-To answer everytime!! They go in the washer & come out of the dryer looking new & clean & beautiful.

    Read More
    wyrzoo September 25, 2016
  • Durability is an issue
    Verified Purchase

    When you have three dogs, who all have couch privileges it becomes a battle to keep the couch clean and in one piece. This slipcover stood up well to the canines' abuse.

    Read More
    Robert I. January 6, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice lookes good but was annoyed with tucking it so it prefer the stretch doesn't look so messy

    Read More
    inas h. October 13, 2015
  • sure fit chloe floral slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful slipcover that is not flimsy it has a nice weight to it and looks alot more expensive then it is.

    Read More
    onekoolarmymom August 22, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased this slipcover a while back and it was the only one I could find that matched my décor in my living room. I love Overstock.com!

    Read More
    Frances S. June 5, 2015
  • confusing to put on and off
    Verified Purchase

    The material is thin, confused of how to put on and off, color is not as vibrent as pictured. Very very dim color. It was shipped as international, the site dose not mention how can be returned of shipped internationally. Especially that shipping costed me a heffty amount. Front and back SHOULD be labbled. Would recommend it but NOT for international shipping, cz it will cost buyers much more than it worth.

    Read More
    ghina77 July 24, 2014
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty,the only thing was the colors were a little different then featured on line.

    Read More
    snorkie1 July 19, 2014
  • Love seat slip cover
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put on and quality was very good, would recommend!

    Read More
    shirleyaaa November 27, 2013
  • floral loveseat cover
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern is attractive but the fabric is prone to getting snags. The fit is about average - it can be made to fit and look wonderful - until you sit on it and then it must be retucked and fitted.

    Read More
    mishinahma1 November 7, 2013
  • Fair Color Quality of Slip Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I would have never known that this slip cover was faded as if it had been housed in a sunny location on the warehouse shelf or it had been washed and returned. But I bought a coach slipcover for my sofa in the same pattern which was 100 times more prominent in color and looked brand new. Very disappointed but since it was unreturnable have to live with it.

    Read More
    mlsc52 October 22, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    love the slipcover, good stirdy fabric...shipping was speedy!!

    Read More
    farmrjean October 7, 2013
  • Beautiful cover
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my love seat that sits under the large living room window that my dog, Mike, has made into his own private bed. I needed something that looked very nice, as it is for the more formal living/dining room, but that could be cleaned, etc. I have a similar cover for the full size couch and wanted something that would blend in, and was also affordable. This was a perfect item.

    Read More
    debraterri August 19, 2013
  • Good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover fit the need it was intended for. It was relatively easy to put on - took less than 10 minutes. I am satisfied with this product.

    Read More
    lennie3 July 12, 2013
  • Awesome update item
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect to update the look of a worn couch. All clean and new now! Love it.!

    Read More
    alphafemale33 June 22, 2013
  • chloe
    Verified Purchase

    fits a stouter than average loveseat.. best ever but UGLY terrific solution

    Read More
    mardanians June 15, 2013
  • covers
    Verified Purchase

    I love em'. They completely finished my living room

    Read More
    ltzmom210 March 27, 2013
  • Floral Loveseat Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    there is a sheen to the material which makes fitting it alittle difficult as the material is a bit "slippery" but the color and look is just what I was looking for so the additional adjustments are worth it

    Read More
    dobbie49 March 6, 2013
  • not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The product description didn't specify if it was for box cushions or T cushions. It definitely doesn't fit T cushions. I had to keep tucking the cover in. It moves around a lot. I didn't care for it except, it was pretty.

    Read More
    roselee1 January 11, 2013
  • Very pleased with slipcovers and excellent service
    Verified Purchase

    Overall we are very pleased with the product. The service was excellent.

    Read More
    flymall November 17, 2012
Sponsored Links