Today: $49.49

At other retailer: $71.36

Save $21.87 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Chat Set Deep Seating Patio Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • WELL MADE COVER
    Verified Purchase

    I use this cover for sectional outdoor sofa instead of outside dining table...works great.

    Read More
    tibbilynn March 15, 2017
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this product based on other reviews, but it actually exceeded my expectations. It is a heavy, durable, quality material and if it has faded a bit, it's not been noticeable despite being in intense, direct sun nearly daily. It is reasonably priced as well. We've had no problems with the ties working.

    Read More
    Karen H. March 9, 2017
  • Nice Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Just got this so I can not say anything about durability, but the material is a thick canvas with a plastic/waterproof coating. The material is heavy but two people can easily put it on take it off. this one is the perfect size for a loveseat, coffee table and two club chairs. We simply push everything toward the center and cover. Our furniture is exposed to sun and rain in Florida so we hope this will help is last longer.

    Read More
    Liani L. March 6, 2017
  • Too bulky
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and water resistant....however it is so large, it takes two people to place and remove from furniture. Also, water pools in low spots.

    Read More
    Avia A. January 31, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Keep my furniture dry, and clean and dust free

    Read More
    OstkUser662169 January 4, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Needs to be tight to be effective. You need to add some straps to be effective.

    Read More
    Keith K. January 1, 2017
  • Large and In Charge
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is protecting our patio set and still covers the fire pit between the chairs. It is very large, but easy to handle. This is our first winter and it looks like this cover will work perfectly.

    Read More
    lin430 December 29, 2016
  • Sturdy Cover - fits well

    Got this super fast after ordering over black Friday weekend. Fits well with patio furniture - able to push the 7 piece set together and cover it with this sturdy canvas cover.

    Read More
    kpet December 21, 2016
  • excellent cover
    Verified Purchase

    this cover is huge! it is very thick, nice material. large enough to cover my firepit as well as the sectional

    Read More
    Lillie S. December 20, 2016
  • Fit Pit Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Very impressed, more like fabric than the old plastic covers.

    Read More
    Barbara L. December 10, 2016
  • Huge!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great quality item and so big! It covered all my patio seats, tables and more!

    Read More
    sharon k. November 27, 2016
  • Oversize cover
    Verified Purchase

    it fits great on my sectional and chair. Not sure on how well it will protect it from the rain....but I hope for the price, it can keep my cushions nice and clean :)

    Read More
    andymiami October 28, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with is purchase. Heavy duty material. True to size.

    Read More
    OstkUser68069 October 22, 2016
  • Good quality cover
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this cover for our porch furniture. It is made of good material and even has a vent to let out moisture. It fits perfectly and also has a cord to tighten it around the table and chairs. I won't give it 5 stars until after the first winter but am very pleased with the quality of this cover.

    Read More
    johndstew October 19, 2016
  • Simlply fits
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy fabrick, use it now all summer and no issues, did not hav eto tie it down either

    Read More
    Oberuwe October 18, 2016
  • Great Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Very large and we can fit all our furniture over it.

    Read More
    kseeger October 15, 2016
  • Parson 091416
    Verified Purchase

    Nice durable cover, description was accurate

    Read More
    Sandra P. September 14, 2016
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is very heavy and durable. Time will truly tell but pleased at first impression.

    Read More
    jeff229 August 22, 2016
  • Great cover
    Verified Purchase

    This sturdy cover is awesome and covers my outdoor sectional to keep it clean and dry!

    Read More
    Tracy D. August 1, 2016
  • deep seating cover
    Verified Purchase

    arrived day before furniture and covers well. air flow is great and even in down pours here in Virginia stays on

    Read More
    dellaperry August 1, 2016
Sponsored Links