Today: $114.99

At other retailer: $239.99

Save $125.00 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Brown Stretch T-Cushion 2-piece Chair Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • karen
    Verified Purchase

    have the ottoman also. Love them both and vacuun dog hair very nicely which is what I needed!

    Read More
    karen h. January 2, 2016
  • Chair looks like new
    Verified Purchase

    Great slipcover!! Honestly looks like I have a new chair.

    Read More
    carnette November 15, 2015
  • Nice but no durable
    Verified Purchase

    The cover looks great and fit well on our oversized chairs but over a short time developed little pinholes on the arms and not sure why

    Read More
    fechter99 October 17, 2015
  • Not very durable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my big chairs and have had them for about 60 days give or take.. The material is thin and after two washings they are saggy and one of the chair my dog sneak in already has small hole in it. Did not have this problem with the heavier fabrics. Definitely not an item if you have pets. I had to order another set in heavier fabric because of the tear holes. If you have no kids or pets this may work for you.

    Read More
    sonimae August 20, 2015
  • Chair Looks Like NEW!

    This is by far the best slipcover ever! Easy to put on and take off. Had to wash it initially because some of the excess brown color comes off slightly. It also smelled a little. So I washed it in delicate and dried it on delicate. It came out like new, takes up no space in washer/ drier. My chair looks like new!!!!! Never thought some stretch cover could look this good. It is thin but feels durable. The leather-like look hides imperfections on chair. Ordered one for the sofa! The chair cushion is completely enclosed and has a zipper unlike others which just cover the top. My Goldedoodle loves it! Has elastic at bottom which tucks underneath. Would love to get another one as a back up in case they discontinue this. It is just that good! Watch out when ordering if you have box seat cushions or T cushions. The T cushion extends beyond the arms and in front of them forming the T in front. Get it if you can!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Barbara July 20, 2015
  • Great cover
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fabric, and holds the shaping very well, with minimal 'retucking' needed. :)

    Read More
    Montana Mom May 13, 2015
  • Did the job
    Verified Purchase

    Not fancy, and a bit too large for my chair. But it did the job of neatly covering a chair with a damaged cushion that I had no time to get repaired...

    Read More
    MEDill861 December 29, 2014
  • Very Nice Quality Cover
    Verified Purchase

    If you want to make your chair look brand new, this is your cover. Beautiful fabric to look at and feel. The cover goes on easily and looks like you had your chair re-upholstered.

    Read More
    auroraboyz March 29, 2014
  • Great Chair Cover
    Verified Purchase

    We had an over sized chair to cover and it looks great.

    Read More
    ellyn209 September 20, 2013
  • Nicer then I could have ever imagined
    Verified Purchase

    I received my slipcovers for my chairs this morning and immediately put them on. Took me no time at all and my chairs look like new. Thanks Overstock..

    Read More
    laurmon August 12, 2013
  • PERFECT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent color, quality, fit, and product! A beautiful rich deep chocolate brown, and so soft too- almost suede like! We have gotten so many complements on these- people truly can't believe we didn't buy new furniture, that these are just covers! Very impressed! Nicely done SureFit :)

    Read More
    adkmomof3 July 23, 2013
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    I have a recliner that is in great shape except for the dated fabric on it. This cover really updated the look. It fits well, and allows the chair to recline because the fabric is so stretchy. I would definately recommend this product.

    Read More
    ctreed April 30, 2013
  • Chair and a Half
    Verified Purchase

    This is a terrific product. Here's the rub. I've been looking for a slipcover for my big chair for YEARS. Until a friend saw me fitting yet another slipcover of the wrong size, I had no idea there was something called "A Chair And A Half". It is the exact fit for a chair that is huge, but not a loveseat. Terrible marketing that such a thing existed and there was no way to find out about it. Oh well, not my problem, Surefit will have to look into that. Perfectly sized for a giant chair with a t-shaped cushion. It stays on, looks lovely, and will probably wash well. I haven't washed it yet.

    Read More
    olderfacefullofgrace March 13, 2013
  • It actually stays in place!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was for a chair that's had multiple slipcovers. All required tucking, pulling, and adjusting everytime you got up. Put this on the chair the day it arrived and have not had to pull, tug, or adjust it at all. Two dogs regularly nap on this chair...still, no tucking required. Love it!

    Read More
    lynnechambers March 5, 2013
  • Not what I expected, but an improvement still...
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a little disappointed with the fabric as I guess I expected actual leather like material. The color is great, exact as shown, and it is without a doubt an improvement from the original chair's condition. I haven't gotten it to fit and tuck exactly like I'd like just yet, but I'm thinking I may buy some batting to fluff it up some and try again until I get it right.

    Read More
    loveovrstk February 16, 2013
  • good price, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The slip cover fit my chair to a "T." It is soft, durable. I am glad to have bought it to stretch out the lifetime of my chair.

    Read More
    bwil4 January 27, 2013
  • Chairs look like new
    Verified Purchase

    These are terrific. One of my cats tore up the previous (more expensive) covers so I decided to get new ones and not spend too much as I figure she will do it again. These look great. My niece thought we bought new armchairs. And thus far the bad kitty is staying away. They also have a very comfortable feel.

    Read More
    texasdogwoman September 19, 2012
  • 2-piece chair slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. It fits well, has a wonderful feel, and looks great. With a couple of pins to anchor it, it is difficult to tell it is a cover. We have a meeting in our living room every week, and the first to arrive this week said, "Oh, you got a new chair." What more could I have asked for.

    Read More
    happy1313 September 14, 2012
  • Changed my $5 garage sale chair in 5 minutes!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a small scale chair that rocked AND swiveled, at a garage sale. Since I'm a short woman the oversized style of chairs today is not comfortable for me, (my feet don't reach the floor). That left me with one option...find something previously owned and make some updates in shape myself. I'm not about to attempt to "recover" an upholstered chair no matter how easy the DIY instructions make it sound, (I think they might be lying - lol). This stretch slipcover was the perfect solution to transform my very dated chair into a much more up-to-date addition to our living room! I simply added some foam to the arms, covered with my new slipcover and worked on some creative "tucking"! Even a larger scale slipcover made a small scale chair look great! As a last thought, I also want you to know that I'm not re-tucking it all the time...it is staying put, which is exactly what I expected from a good quality slipcover!

    Read More
    ronandjodycourtney June 26, 2012
  • Love the Faux-Leather Look
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this slip-cover to hide the claw marks from our cat. I love the faux-leather look. You can't tell it's fake until you touch it. Our dog loves sleeping in the chair, and his claws have not damaged the slipcover. So far, it's pretty indestructible. It was also really easy to put on. We are extremely happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    laurenbrown April 30, 2012
Sponsored Links