Today: $47.99

At other retailer: $103.04

Save $55.05 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit Brown Stretch Ottoman Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sure Fit Ottoman Slipcovers
    Verified Purchase

    I have cats, one claws, so I have to keep my chairs and ottomans covered. I purchased this for my ottoman and I love it. It stays in place, the cats lay on it, but don't dig because it gives just enough to be of no comfort to them. I would buy this again and recommend it to anyone. One thing to keep in mind - one of my ottoman has wheels and they show. The other has a skirt and it didn't work as well cause you'd have to either remove the skirt or fold it up. Other then that you can't go wrong with this product

    Read More
    Cheryl S. April 17, 2017
  • sure fit stretch ottoman slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    I covered an older off white ottoman with a rich brown tone slipcover to match brown leather new sofa. Looks pretty good and fit my 30" by 22" ottoman well. It was a better option to by slip cover than spend another *** for new matching ottoman.

    Read More
    aruba177 February 6, 2017
  • Ottoman cover
    Verified Purchase

    It really nice to cover an ottoman with this cover looks really good.

    Read More
    Daisy C. October 20, 2016
  • slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    perfect fit...color is a nice brown

    Read More
    Marilyn S. September 29, 2016
  • Fits Perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this and put it on a curb find. It fits perfectly and looks great. Hopefully it will withstand our cats.

    Read More
    eviepoet September 28, 2016
  • H
    Verified Purchase

    Totally disappointed with this cover. The was smaller than stated when I put the cover on the elastic broke. Waste of time and money.

    Read More
    hattie w. September 18, 2016
  • Rita Randall
    Verified Purchase

    Had it on my old hassock for several years. It fits snugly and looks like upholstery. Really made an old piece new and lively in my living room with leather sofas and chairs. Great look.!!

    Read More
    Rita K R August 3, 2016
  • Perfect for my oversized ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Read More
    dena a. July 28, 2016
  • Looks great on the ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    When the slipover arrived I was very unimpressed, my daughter hesitated to put it on our peeling ottoman, but once we stretched it on, amazingly it looks like a leather cover and is beautiful. Worth every penny.

    Read More
    setsufree June 27, 2016
  • Stretch Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this cover , it has good quality and it looks like leather! I just wish I didn't have to pay more for the cover than i did for the Ottoman..lol

    Read More
    redkim June 22, 2016
  • True Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Fits like a glove and looks great.

    Read More
    Nancy C. June 21, 2016
  • i love it
    Verified Purchase

    nice fit and is really secure I just love it ty

    Read More
    alicia s. June 8, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and great fit. Fabric tweets well and cleans easily. Would purchase this brand again.

    Read More
    Sandy G. May 21, 2016
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    It's dark, so you only see the leather like texture in certain lights but when you do see it, it's cool. Fit was spot on but my ottoman is 30" x 30"

    Read More
    Wendie H. April 19, 2016
  • Attractive, but Pricey
    Verified Purchase

    It works well to cover our somewhat scarred leather ottomans. I like that it's washable, too. Our ottomans are smaller than the one shown in the picture, so there is a little shirring around the bottom edges, but I just pulled it tight and it looks fine in our family room. I couldn't believe when I pulled them out of the package how much they cost for what they were, but I guess that's just the way it is. Can't imagine paying full price for them!

    Read More
    anneindenver February 29, 2016
  • Sure fit...Sure thing!
    Verified Purchase

    When ordering this item, it is important to go by measurements given. I ordered for an oversized ottoman, and it lacks an inch being long enough. Since the original item to cover was a dark color, you can't tell that a little bit is showing. Love it!

    Read More
    Pam F. February 17, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    cover it nice but darker than I hoped. I had Sure-fit Faux slipcover and it's darker than that and not quite as nice but do-able. Make sure to measure your ottoman. Very snug fit!

    Read More
    onlymyway January 30, 2016
  • fit nice
    Verified Purchase

    looks and feels just like the picture

    Read More
    BRIAN E. January 20, 2016
  • karen
    Verified Purchase

    great fit and looks fantastic!

    Read More
    karen h. January 2, 2016
  • C. Collins
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Fit, Excellent material and craftsmanship. Fit perfectly.

    Read More
    OstkUser70498 December 23, 2015
Sponsored Links