Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $38.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit 70-inch Premium Grill Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Heavy duty/large
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy fabric. Large enough to entirely cover the grill. Good buy.

    Read More
    lipari February 11, 2016
  • As shown
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good - no fading after about 3 months.

    Read More
    bartlettj November 25, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This grill cover fits our 6 burner grill just fine, the material is heavy and we have no complaints.

    Read More
    Melissa G. May 18, 2015
  • Great, well made grill cover.
    Verified Purchase

    This grill cover is well made and has features like handles and ties to make it easier to put on and off and stay on as well. Well made. Could have been a bit longer to the ground.

    Read More
    Gary P. April 25, 2015
  • new BBQ
    Verified Purchase

    got a new grill i go through grills pretty fast drives the hubby nuts how they fall apart so when i got this years grill he and the boy started pressing me for a cover for it. the reviews on this one were real good. i got it yesterday and so far i see it is a great quality heavy duty.

    Read More
    SHELLY S. April 23, 2015
  • brooksmiller
    Verified Purchase

    Product fit nicely over grill and was a dark black when it d, just like picture. In the course of a few months, color has dramatically faded and I'd now a very light grey. I'm concerned about how it will perform during rain.

    Read More
    brooksmiller21 April 21, 2015
  • Grill Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like it will Hold up well against all the Elements

    Read More
    Taylor P. December 20, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love the SurreFit Products and love every item I have ordered, which included a 70 in grill cover and a 78 inch umbrella cover to keep my red patio umbrella looking great and streak and sun-faded free and the chair cushion bag which is so handy, easy to carry and keeps the cushions safe from rain and sun. Also have the large 6 chair and oval table cover for this winter.. Love and recommend it all.

    Read More
    lily23 September 15, 2014
  • Sure Fit 70-inch Premium Grill Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I have only had this grill cover a few months. But having said that, it's holding up well. I have southern exposure on my deck, which fades everything. Black to washed out gray. So far, this cover is still black. It fits my grill well, and is easy to take off and put back on.

    Read More
    ladyleadslinger June 5, 2014
  • Heavy abd fits
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly and seems to be very heavy. I'm pleased

    Read More
    t2long December 1, 2013
  • Barbecue Grill Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and value for the price. The cover is much heavier and thicker than we expected. We looked at covers at Home Depot & Lowe's and this one was much better for less money. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    monica87 November 14, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Love love this item fits good on my grill and protects the grill from the weather

    Read More
    theone7858 May 18, 2013
  • Grill Cover a perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy when I placed the grill cover over my grill and it fit perfectly. It also looks great and the quality of the product is excellent. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    jdh12 January 24, 2013
Sponsored Links