Today: $45.49

At other retailer: $60.30

Save $14.81 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure Fit 60-inch Premium Grill Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great grill cover
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for years. It stays on in high winds. It has Velcro straps toward the bottoms on the sides that can be taken in tight. No holes at this writing.

    Read More
    wimom01 March 25, 2017
  • 60- inch grill cover
    Verified Purchase

    it fits well and the Velcro tabs at bottom keeps it in place when it is windy.

    Read More
    Sarah L M. February 10, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy duty. Have not had a chance to put it out in the weather yet, but it looks like it will hold up

    Read More
    John R. January 26, 2017
  • very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent grill cover...very well made and large enough to handle most grills

    Read More
    nyhus01 November 2, 2016
  • Good fit for my Weber grill
    Verified Purchase

    A good product at a reasonable price. Covers my Weber Spirit down to the ground. Many other covers are skimpy. Faded after two years exposed to the sun and elements but maintained its shape and durability.

    Read More
    Laura B. September 30, 2016
  • ckellen
    Verified Purchase

    Fits like a glove on the grill. Husband is very happy with this.

    Read More
    ck ellen July 23, 2016
  • Nice cover.
    Verified Purchase

    The cover look good seems good quality too.

    Read More
    OstkUser337905 July 20, 2016
  • Nice...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice good quality...thick and flimsy

    Read More
    Jeanette G. July 14, 2016
  • Worked perfectly!~
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and is thick !

    Read More
    Elizabeth A. June 16, 2016
  • Great Grill Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cover last year and have been very happy.

    Read More
    OstkUser199461 June 14, 2016
  • Get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing fancy but fits nicely over grill. Velcro straps in bottom are nice. Had a year and has weathered nicely in Florida heat and rain storms

    Read More
    tallychic June 5, 2016
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    True to size and very good quality.

    Read More
    Jo L. May 27, 2016
  • Grill cover
    Verified Purchase

    The fit was perfect and I like the durable feel of it

    Read More
    Evelyn R. May 9, 2016
  • Best Grill Cover I've Owned
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price for what you get. Well made, appears to be durable material, water repellent. I have only had for 2 wks. I hope it holds up and doesn't fade quickly like others I have owned. Time will tell. So far, I'm a very happy buyer!

    Read More
    Andrew R. May 3, 2016
  • Mr. William Anderson
    Verified Purchase

    It is what it is. can't loose with this pick. good price good fit

    Read More
    William A. May 2, 2016
  • Grill cover
    Verified Purchase

    It is heavy duty and it held up well through this winter. Little faded from the sun but that is to be expected. Over all I am happy with this cover!

    Read More
    Gage15 April 21, 2016
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Old cover needed replacing and this one was just what we needed, fits perfect and seems very sturdy and thick!

    Read More
    bjthur52 April 20, 2016
  • -------------------------------
    Verified Purchase

    great22222222222222great?????????????????

    Read More
    THOMAS L. April 6, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    not as strong as i thought nor durable

    Read More
    richard p. January 30, 2016
  • True to size
    Verified Purchase

    True to size and very heavy duty.

    Read More
    Toyat79 January 8, 2016
Sponsored Links