Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Supreme Felted Dual Surface Rug Pad (2' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • slips on hardwood
    Verified Purchase

    does not provide padding that holds the rug in place

    Read More
    emmasdad May 30, 2016
  • Perect
    Verified Purchase

    Have for 2 years now and moved to our new home and it still is perfect. no movement under our runner or our very large rug.

    Read More
    jemunchkin1 March 4, 2014
  • Grips Well
    Verified Purchase

    A non slip rug pad can prevent future accidents, this pad is quite sturdy and reliable.

    Read More
    ellib April 10, 2013
  • carpet pad
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick carpet pad. It almost stays in place with its rubber stick side. Adds a plush quality to my carpet.

    Read More
    mignon660 May 29, 2012
  • Carpet Pad
    Verified Purchase

    It was just the right size for a carpet runner. Thickness was satisfactory and it was easy to apply to back of carpet

    Read More
    bird1023 March 30, 2012
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product to keep small area rugs from slipping on carpet. They did not work, but I think it may have been because my area drugs are indoor-outdoor rugs and the pads may not work with the bottom surface.

    Read More
    dd23 March 28, 2012
  • Did exactly what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to put under a runner we had put in the entryway to protect hard wood floors. The runner was a hazard until we put this mat under it - now all is well.

    Read More
    jaxmandue January 23, 2012
  • HIGH QUALITY PADDING
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased around 10 of these pads for moving into my new house. I am thrilled with the quality and you can't beat the price! I can HIGHLY RECOMMEND THESE PADS.

    Read More
    esagman January 10, 2012
  • Felt rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this along with other types of rug pads while shopping for area rugs. This one does not keep my runner in place. My cats are constantly moving the rug off the pad. Though the pad does stay in place ;)

    Read More
    shopperinnh December 4, 2011
Sponsored Links