Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Supreme Dual Surface Rug Pad (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    A nice soft rug pad to give you some extra cushioning

    Read More
    Snarkygal November 10, 2015
  • I would never buy another kind
    Verified Purchase

    This is the better mat for under rugs. I no longer buy the rubber kind....

    Read More
    divadarling May 1, 2013
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased two of these rug pads. They do exactly what they're supposed to do. One was slightly larger than the rug, but it was a snap to trim it down to the right size. Highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    evanstia October 3, 2012
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice thickness rug pad. It cuts easily to size using a utility knife. Makes the rug softer to walk on.

    Read More
    dustorama August 24, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go underneath an area rug in my son's room. It does the trick. I was hoping for a little more padding, but otherwise I'm happy with it. The price was good.

    Read More
    flowermax75 June 8, 2012
  • the salesperson on the phone was very helpful. the
    Verified Purchase

    The pad was exactly as it appeared. i would have liked it a bit more thicker for my thin old rug. good quality

    Read More
    carolperez April 27, 2012
  • Supreme Dual Surface Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pad to go under an indoor/outdoor rug I bought from you at the same time. It was a tossup between this and a thicker pad and am happy I chose this as the thicker(and more costly) one was not needed. The floor it is on is wood, in a sunroom and both purchases were just perfect for the traffic area. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    ann19 April 24, 2012
  • I hate creating titles.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to put under a rug that's the same size. The padding hung out a little further than the carpet but it's easy enough to just trim. It's nice to finally have some cushion under the rug and I like this padding a lot better than the other non-slip stuff I've used in the past.

    Read More
    gina0mike February 7, 2012
  • High quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Just a very sturdy pad! Have it on a high-polish wood floor with a rug I also bought from Overstock - holds the rug firmly in place and has a nice, almost "rubbery" layer on the bottom that protects the floor. Very happy with it - looks really durable.

    Read More
    prettyboomer January 28, 2012
  • Thick and Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and Durable. These pads are very good quality. Easy to trim.

    Read More
    mj79 December 22, 2011
  • Best Rug Pad I ever bought
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I ever purchased this type of a rug pad and it will be only type that i ever purchase from now on. In the past i purchased the rubber like ones - only to find that they make a sticky mess on my hardwood floors. I actually have this under an indoor/outdoor rug in my living room and it really makes my indoor/outdoor rug feel way more expensive thand it is. Great product.

    Read More
    jane03063 October 25, 2011
  • Nice rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a great, thick, pad that will enhance the richness of the carpet. I haven't moved into the place yet, so I won't know how it holds up for a while. It is thick and definitely adds height to the rug. No bad smell, would get another one.

    Read More
    from1990 October 18, 2011
  • rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug pad because I have two huskies and they play hard. I noticed the rig without the pad underneath slid every time they ran back and forth. With the rug pad, it doesn't move an inch! I definitely recommend this if you have playful dogs or children. I would imagine the sliding would occur with children playing too.

    Read More
    kncjs234 October 12, 2011
Sponsored Links