Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Supreme Dual Surface Rug Pad (5'2 x 7'2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. We have big dogs that run through the house and the rugs were constantly crooked from them. These give you padding and help keep them in place. Good value.

    Read More
    k9wgn October 18, 2015
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    The pad does what it is intended to do and appears durable

    Read More
    brboy19 October 6, 2013
  • carpet pad is very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely please with this carpet pad. Wonderful, doesn't slip & nicely paded. I would buy again.

    Read More
    kadocat August 10, 2012
  • Not as thick as I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    It does the job but wish it was a littler thicker. Price wise, you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    gaylab June 12, 2012
  • Squishy
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug pad with perfect amount of cushion and tackiness to make it comfortable and keep it in place.

    Read More
    kendrasand February 14, 2012
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed at the quality of the product. Makes my rugs look full while protecting my hardwood floors. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    jessmac419 December 14, 2011
  • I'm satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy to have purchased these for the area rugs in my girls' rooms. They add cush so it is more comfortable to play on the floor and it is supposed to help keep the rug in good condition in the long run. I wish I had purchsed this with my other rugs years ago so the pile would have stayed fluffier. Age, live and learn I guess.

    Read More
    aemom2 December 8, 2011
  • Serves the need
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to lay under a new area rug. While it does not feel "cushy" under the rug, it does give the needed padding and keeps the rug from sliding around on the hardwood floor. Only wish it came in a 5 foot size to avoid having to trim the excess as most rugs are only 5 feet in width. A good box cutter knife does the trimming job adequately though, and this pad seems to be a good value.

    Read More
    jdthomp November 5, 2011
Sponsored Links