Today $98.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Supreme Chrome/ Wood Microwave Baker's Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bakers rack, it was so easy to put together.

    Read More
    Patricia M. May 17, 2017
  • Tons of room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this rack, its adjustable shelves have allow me to decide what to put where and allowed me to change my mind depending on what I have to store

    Read More
    Pennyo1970 May 5, 2017
  • Supreme Chrome/Wood Microwave Baker's Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I love the height and the look of this baker's rack, but it needs to be a 2-3 inches deeper so it can accommodate my microwave oven. The shelves are great and very useful for canister sets and extra bowls or pots.

    Read More
    joann36312 April 23, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. The dimensions is what I was expecting and it fits and looks great in the small nook in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Anna M. March 28, 2017
  • Mickie
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly and is like the picture in the catalog.

    Read More
    OstkUser685960 November 20, 2016
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    It was soooo easy to install and fits perfectly into the space and purpose I wanted it for...

    Read More
    Joan B. September 9, 2016
  • Great storage rack
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I wanted. Great value.

    Read More
    kaphut August 10, 2016
  • Shorty
    Verified Purchase

    Does exactly what I need it to, but it's just a lot shorter than I expected based on the photos.

    Read More
    Amanda P. May 12, 2016
  • I bought this for my daughters birthday, she love
    Verified Purchase

    Received Item on time and quick within 2 days of purchase. It was very easy to put together also.

    Read More
    catrina h. April 27, 2016
  • Nice Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and looks great in my home. It holds a lot of items. It helps out with space in the kitchen

    Read More
    yolanda t. April 14, 2016
  • perfect for what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    this Baker's Rack is nice looking in its simplicity and very easy to assemble, the latter being very important. I've used it to "extend" my small kitchen & help "separate" it from my living room in my 2 room apartment. It's perfect for my use and I love it. I would recommend this baker's rack to anyone who asked me about it.

    Read More
    Rosemary J. April 9, 2016
  • Bakers rack so clean
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for thanks overstock y'all are the best

    Read More
    Amy J. March 8, 2016
  • Style & storage
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy and the width is just the right size for my appliances without taking up a ton of space in my kitchen

    Read More
    gina b. November 10, 2015
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well in my space and easy to assemble--I actually use the cutting board seperately

    Read More
    lexjenny September 17, 2015
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Good design, easy to assemble and sturdy. Just the right size for me and my kitchen.

    Read More
    yooperliz50 August 25, 2015
  • Small baker's rack

    Cute rack; not too hard to assemble. But a little short - kind of like a kid's toy kitchen…well, a little bigger than that, but the structure should be higher and have an extra shelf. I kept it but wouldn't buy again.

    Read More
    sherriechris July 19, 2015
  • Love this Baker's Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I needed extra space in my kitchen. This provided it! I especially find useful the wood cutting block. I highly recommend this item!

    Read More
    Jill K. July 5, 2015
  • bakers rack
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece. Easy to put together and very sturdy.

    Read More
    samalt February 11, 2015
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to go in my kitchen where I could prepare things on, etc. I decided to give this a try. When I received it, it was not what I was looking for. It is very short, not tall like I was hoping. Almost like a childs bakers rack. The assembly is a little complicated but after I realized how short it was I did not bother because I knew I was sending it back. Overstock took great care of the situation, I guess its just one of those things about shopping online, you never know until the product gets there. Nevertheless, I'll be back shopping at Overstock because all of my other shopping experiences with them have been great!

    Read More
    frankn71 August 17, 2014
  • best price for decent product
    Verified Purchase

    It serves the purpose for which I bought it. Not fancy, but has plenty of storage for my cake decorating endeavors.

    Read More
    ssnowy777 February 24, 2014
Sponsored Links