Today: $499.00

MSRP: $1,199.00

Save $700.00 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Supreme BB-1000 Bidet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bidet!
    Verified Purchase

    I want another one of these in my small bathroom. If you don't have one of these, you should. My husband loves it too.

    Read More
    debbie d. December 28, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    So far, very pleased with this product. Arrived quickly, installation was simple, and it works like a charm.

    Read More
    maddecolaura March 1, 2016
  • no ****
    Verified Purchase

    it was an easy install and seems to be a good quality unit

    Read More
    William R. January 2, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    About 6 months after I punched this seat, the plastic housing cracked. The company replaced the housing and returned to me good as new, no questions asked and no charge. Seat was easy to install.

    Read More
    James E. November 26, 2015
  • The best kept secret that nobody will share...!!..

    Never thought I would be writing about the virtues of what I originally thought to be another self-indulgent thing. It all changed once I sat on the heated seat on a cold morning. That was only the beginning..... After experiencing what I call " a car wash for the caboose", I was sold. One can compare it with washing yourself with dry paper or a wet shower. It is that simple. The best $$ a senior can spend on himself/herself ! Really!

    Read More
    Harry L. July 29, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    good deal for money, loaded with features

    Read More
    anthony C. April 28, 2015
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    great product, excellent price as I did a lot of shopping around. Easy to install and I'm a 59 year old female!

    Read More
    gp March 18, 2015
  • Should never have waited this long
    Verified Purchase

    The BB-1000 exceeded expectations. I have used bidets in Europe and South America and the extra features on this were amazing.

    Read More
    seymour29 March 16, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    It took a while for my husband to convince me to get a bidet seat. Wow, I am so glad he did. The BB-1000 bidet is fantastic. My husband had a little problem with installation, but it was solved by changing a valve size to allow more water to flow through.

    Read More
    kerrinhp December 28, 2014
  • Bought it on a whim, LOVE it ! Kind of expensive .
    Verified Purchase

    Changes the way you do business :-) If you get my meaning..

    Read More
    755 December 16, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, easy to install. My wife loves this warm seat in the cold bathroom in the middle of the night. They have improved these greatly over the last 20 years.

    Read More
    realtor60 December 30, 2013
  • Wonderful!!

    I really didn't konw what to expect for my first ever bidet toilet seat but this is just perfect. Works great and warm water stream is somthing I have never experienced before. I thought it would be the same from taking warm water shower but no, it is entirely different. This product is full of pleasant surprise. I'd highly recommend ths product to everyone.

    Read More
    nksusan0242 June 10, 2013
Sponsored Links