Today: $28.07
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superseal 20-piece Food Saver Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • as described and handy
    Verified Purchase

    good seal on lids and a handy size for storage

    Read More
    kiley22 January 4, 2017
  • versatile
    Verified Purchase

    they are durable and attractive.

    Read More
    Julian D. March 26, 2016
  • super nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set. The lids and bowls are great quality and lids dont come off

    Read More
    angiej7 April 24, 2013
  • Superseal food containers
    Verified Purchase

    I love these containers nice sturdy microwave plastic. Would buy them again and recommend to friehds and family

    Read More
    flymony22 November 15, 2011
  • Good To Go
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for my boyfriend so he can take well prepared meals to work. He enjoys the product and rated it well. Shipping was really slow.

    Read More
    bobbin1 October 15, 2008
  • slightly misleading
    Verified Purchase

    so maybe this is my fault, but i thought i got an insane bargin on a 20 piece tupperware set. i did!! but the 20 pieces was including the lids, each measuring spoon.. like i said, it does state that.. but it was just a little misleading. it is good quality.. just was disappointed in the quantity.

    Read More
    alvacrept December 21, 2007
  • completely worthless
    Verified Purchase

    this tupperware is aesthetically pleasing, but really poor quality, especially for how much it costs. The lids are really a pain to get off, especially if you have had it in the freezer. One of mine has already broken - we had stored berries in it in the freezer, and it shattered when my huband tried to get the lid off!! Do yourself a favor and just get the cheap ones you can buy at the grocery store. They are less likely to break, the lids work better, and you won't feel cheated.

    Read More
    13cupcakes September 22, 2007
  • Great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    the product is exactly as it says on the ad. The price is great, the product is great, just another great product from Overstock.

    Read More
    yagermyster September 7, 2006
  • A great value for the Right price
    Verified Purchase

    These would be Great for my HomeDecor.,The color matches everything. Excellent quality. Way to go O!!!!!!!

    Read More
    17751775 September 6, 2006
  • Food savers
    Verified Purchase

    The containers are well made & seal very well -in fact seal so tightly -they can be a bit difficult to open!I would say the square /rectangular containers are the most useful -since they stack best in the refrigerator .

    Read More
    soozah September 2, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    1nychic May 10, 2016
Sponsored Links