Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $119.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Supernova Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Can't believe how great they stand in my livng roo
    Verified Purchase

    My living room is a combination of antiques and modern, therefore finding the right table lamps was not quite easy. Thanks to overstock I found these beautiful table lamps that nice complement the room and provide a lovely shade. Got so many compliments for these lamps. Highly recommended !

    Read More
    elida2010 August 23, 2011
  • Finish is good, but not perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for a year and a half and they are going strong. They have survived a couple of moves too. The only thing that keeps this from being five stars is the finish. It is good enough from a distance, but if you are about a foot or two away you can see imperfections on the surface and portions where the silver did not coat. These are very very minor and I only noticed because I am quite anal when it comes to inspecting things. I use a swiffer to clean them rather than cloth and solution because I am worried that some of the imperfections would cause peeling of the finish if compressed.

    Read More
    stewp January 21, 2012
  • Attractive and Mod
    Verified Purchase

    I needed taller lamps on both sides of a guest bed. The furniture is contemporary and the lamps complement the decor. They will provide adequate reading light and add a little sparkle to the room.

    Read More
    tnt11625 November 22, 2011
  • WOW - These lamps were a GREAT purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    While Overstock had initially sent me the wrong lamps, I was VERY pleasantly surprised when the correct package arrived. The design and quality of these lamps far exceed other lamps at the same price point. They look like they were custom-made to match my black headboard with polished chrome nailheads. Unlike other black lampshades, these let a suprising amount of light through. Overall, I am THRILLED with this set of two Supernova Table Lamps. Thank you, O.co! :)

    Read More
    fd114 August 30, 2011
  • Supernova Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't expecting them to be so big ( I should have read the measurements) but they look great in our bedroom.

    Read More
    lakann March 17, 2012
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints, nice lamps for the price. Do not look cheap. Shades need straightening is reason for 4 instead of 5 stars.

    Read More
    Tami M. January 13, 2017
  • Adds bling to your room
    Verified Purchase

    I have these as night stand lights - a bit tall for that but I like them.

    Read More
    truthq September 3, 2016
  • Great lamps.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for years and they still look great.

    Read More
    nalynn July 30, 2016
  • love my lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these lamps for my bedroom end tables and I love them. They look just ask pictured.

    Read More
    Shanequa M. January 7, 2016
  • High Quality, Darker than they appear
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamps, but darker base than they appear in photos.

    Read More
    Lauren G. May 3, 2015
  • Exactly
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps were exactly what I wanted. They add a nice player and style, without too much space or being too awkward. Just right.

    Read More
    Jana B. March 3, 2015
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps. Look perfect in my daughters room. Great price.

    Read More
    chrissy21 June 4, 2013
  • lamps
    Verified Purchase

    gave them as a gift, and saw them at a later date. I was very happy with how they looked and with my choice. they are rich looking and have good balance for where they are used.

    Read More
    wildeyetuna January 24, 2013
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are perfect they make my living room look like a hotel they match very well I'm so happy about this purchase.

    Read More
    harly143 November 16, 2012
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamps!! Exactly what it looks like on the website.

    Read More
    hunterspointe November 8, 2012
  • LOVE THESE LAMPS!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm obsessed with these lamps!! They are beautiful!! Shiny sillver and dark shades look great in my master bedroom! They give out perfect amount of light!! My favorite purchase from Overstock so far!

    Read More
    amberbo12 October 31, 2012
  • Supernova Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Surprisingly good quality. Better than expected. I was afraid that they would not have enough "presence" in my bedroom, with a queen bed and large end tables. Very pleased. However, I would not rate them perfect as the metal part that holds the shade on is a hair flimsy. Shades are a nice soft sort of linen type shade. All in all I'm very happy with them.

    Read More
    steamic September 12, 2012
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been searching for some luxe lamps to match my new bedroom for a long time. I liked this lamp and them come to find out they started to sell them in a set. The price was too good to pass up. I've had mixed luck on Overstock so I was cautiously hopeful. The lamps shipped very quickly, which was a nice suprise. The color was accurate and they look much more expensive than they actually are. It took me about 10 minutes to open the box and put both lamps together, which is saying something because I am just awful at reading directions. I'd recommend these lamps to anyone looking for something chic and stylish. Can be used in both male and female bedrooms. Very metropolitan. FIVE stars.

    Read More
    august86 September 6, 2012
  • Great lamps but...
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these lamps...BUT they are not perfect. The chrome color is not perfect...there is a "pitted" look when viewed up close. If you are looking for a "perfect" lamp, don't buy these. I am very happy with how they look and the price I paid therefore overall I would say a great purchase.

    Read More
    danideb August 21, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be more pleased! They are exactly as shown in their pictures and are great quality products.

    Read More
    coraline11 August 8, 2012
Sponsored Links