Today: $119.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Supernova Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints, nice lamps for the price. Do not look cheap. Shades need straightening is reason for 4 instead of 5 stars.

    Read More
    Tami M. January 13, 2017
  • Adds bling to your room
    Verified Purchase

    I have these as night stand lights - a bit tall for that but I like them.

    Read More
    truthq September 3, 2016
  • Great lamps.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for years and they still look great.

    Read More
    nalynn July 30, 2016
  • love my lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these lamps for my bedroom end tables and I love them. They look just ask pictured.

    Read More
    Shanequa M. January 7, 2016
  • High Quality, Darker than they appear
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamps, but darker base than they appear in photos.

    Read More
    Lauren G. May 3, 2015
  • Exactly
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps were exactly what I wanted. They add a nice player and style, without too much space or being too awkward. Just right.

    Read More
    Jana B. March 3, 2015
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps. Look perfect in my daughters room. Great price.

    Read More
    chrissy21 June 4, 2013
  • lamps
    Verified Purchase

    gave them as a gift, and saw them at a later date. I was very happy with how they looked and with my choice. they are rich looking and have good balance for where they are used.

    Read More
    wildeyetuna January 24, 2013
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are perfect they make my living room look like a hotel they match very well I'm so happy about this purchase.

    Read More
    harly143 November 16, 2012
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamps!! Exactly what it looks like on the website.

    Read More
    hunterspointe November 8, 2012
  • LOVE THESE LAMPS!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm obsessed with these lamps!! They are beautiful!! Shiny sillver and dark shades look great in my master bedroom! They give out perfect amount of light!! My favorite purchase from Overstock so far!

    Read More
    amberbo12 October 31, 2012
  • Supernova Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Surprisingly good quality. Better than expected. I was afraid that they would not have enough "presence" in my bedroom, with a queen bed and large end tables. Very pleased. However, I would not rate them perfect as the metal part that holds the shade on is a hair flimsy. Shades are a nice soft sort of linen type shade. All in all I'm very happy with them.

    Read More
    steamic September 12, 2012
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been searching for some luxe lamps to match my new bedroom for a long time. I liked this lamp and them come to find out they started to sell them in a set. The price was too good to pass up. I've had mixed luck on Overstock so I was cautiously hopeful. The lamps shipped very quickly, which was a nice suprise. The color was accurate and they look much more expensive than they actually are. It took me about 10 minutes to open the box and put both lamps together, which is saying something because I am just awful at reading directions. I'd recommend these lamps to anyone looking for something chic and stylish. Can be used in both male and female bedrooms. Very metropolitan. FIVE stars.

    Read More
    august86 September 6, 2012
  • Great lamps but...
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these lamps...BUT they are not perfect. The chrome color is not perfect...there is a "pitted" look when viewed up close. If you are looking for a "perfect" lamp, don't buy these. I am very happy with how they look and the price I paid therefore overall I would say a great purchase.

    Read More
    danideb August 21, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be more pleased! They are exactly as shown in their pictures and are great quality products.

    Read More
    coraline11 August 8, 2012
  • Look great
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps look great in new apt nice quality. Not too flashy and goes well with decor

    Read More
    lissa47 August 2, 2012
  • beautiful lamps for the price
    Verified Purchase

    these lamps were perfect for our nightstands - they provide great ambient light for a bedroom

    Read More
    maryajann July 29, 2012
  • Stylish Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are great. They have a good weight to them so they feel very solid. They have a nice contemporary feel to them and add some bling to the room with the shine of the chrome.

    Read More
    murrayc3 July 19, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are very shiny, which I should have known. These would look good if you have other chrome items. Most of my items are brushed nickel, so I wish thought of this before purchasing. The black shade are really nice and provide adequate light when on, even they they are dark. They are very pretty.

    Read More
    laroquea July 10, 2012
  • great lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps and they were perfect for my redecorated bedroom. They are a great height and I really wanted the black shades. This is the second set of lamps I have purchased from Overstock.com and they have the best selection of lamps at a moderate price. I found nothing comparable at the stores

    Read More
    nosense May 11, 2012
Sponsored Links