Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superman Silver Shield Bucket Seat Covers (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love Them!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these to my husband for Christmas......LOVE THEM!!!

    Read More
    simplycindy7569 January 5, 2014
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my bf and he put them in this vehicle. The straps broke when he was sliding out of his seat less than one week.

    Read More
    noteven1week August 2, 2013
  • Super seats
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves Superman items and he loved these seat covers to match his silver SUV.

    Read More
    nicole3132 May 24, 2013
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap not cloth foam type imposter slides all over seat does not stay in place huge waste of money very sad I purchased. Would have shipped back if shipping costs were feasible

    Read More
    josephone May 5, 2013
  • Not bad so far
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say, reasonable quality, and it's Superman!

    Read More
    bruno187 April 10, 2012
  • seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my husband,he loves them.great item,not been able to find this anywhere else good quality and price.

    Read More
    karenfaulk December 25, 2010
  • Super superman seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made seat covers. We installed them in a new Dodge Challenger which required some alterations and additional elastic. Once on they have been great. No pilling. No having to adjust. They stay put and protect. They look really nice with the black car.

    Read More
    rylancenter May 20, 2010
  • Seat Covers..good but....
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my husband. He had been asking for them for a while and so I purchased them for Christmas.They look great and fit great but the only hang up was the installation wasn't that great. The clasps are poorly made so he had the "jerry rig" them. They all (but a few) popped and/or broke off. I was a little disappointed but he assured me, he was still in love with.

    Read More
    4goodies January 13, 2010
Sponsored Links