Sale: $121.97

MSRP: $264.00

Save $142.03 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Rug Pad (9' x 13')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug pad - works perfect.

    Read More
    Caprice D. January 17, 2017
  • Doesn't slip
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't slip wish was thicker.

    Read More
    Dorothy M. September 30, 2016
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    It's a heavy duty material that doesn't decompose over time. It cushioned my rug and probably helped with wear.

    Read More
    coolbutcruel September 1, 2016
  • Best Rug Pad I've Purchased
    Verified Purchase

    Since I had hardwood floors installed throughout my home I have purchased many rugs and rug pads of different types and sizes. This pad is the best so far. It is soft, thick, doesn't move, and I did NOT have to trim it! Bravo.

    Read More
    LindaFromPleasantHillCa September 23, 2015
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    50 words to describe a rug pad. It's as described

    Read More
    jadasmomma June 10, 2013
  • Finishing touch for the room
    Verified Purchase

    The pad provides a finishing touch to the dining room. It gives the room a posh, quality feel underfoot.

    Read More
    kaitee February 3, 2013
  • 4 of these pads, all excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one of these pads in (if I remember correctly, it was 12 x 15) 3 years ago and it looks like new. Last week, I ordered 2 more in the 9 x 13 size and one in the 7 x 9 size. All are good quality and great value.

    Read More
    hocndoc October 6, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what we needed when we installed wood flooring and we're very happy with it.

    Read More
    anniemaepdg August 23, 2012
  • Exactly as expected, great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good rug pad. There's no need to pay more, you probably won't find better quality. I have this under a thick wool rug on a tile floor - it adds some great cushion for my toddler. If I need to buy another rug pad in the future, I'll buy this brand on Overstock.

    Read More
    liznelliott April 24, 2012
  • Great rug pad!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a thicker rug pad to provide more substance to a woven rug. The pad holds the rug and hugs the hardwood floor. The shipping wrinkles fell right out--don't know if it's because of the weight of the pad or the material, but either way it does exactly what a rug pad should.

    Read More
    jsims0514 December 5, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product to go with a carpet that I bought, but had to return the carpet. I am now waiting for a replacement rug to arrive.

    Read More
    bonbonskids November 9, 2011
  • rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Rug pad worked fine for under rug on hardwood floors. It needed to be trimmed but was easily done with kitchen shears.

    Read More
    jmp5858 October 4, 2011
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 4th superior rug pad that I have purchased. My house in on a concrete slab and the padding adds extra cushioning under the rug creating a plush feel. It also helps to keep the rugs in place. Delivery was super fast. I am VERY pleased with this product!

    Read More
    csk54 October 19, 2010
  • rugpad
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product, I liked that I could get it in exact size of the carpet, not cutting down required.

    Read More
    borntoshop63 August 29, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    abuckun July 6, 2017
Sponsored Links