Sale $53.99

Was: $67.99

Save $14.00 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Rug Pad (7'10 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this rug pad to put under a rug on my laminate floor and it is very durable and it keep the rug in place. I had to trim it down to match the size of the rug. I t was easy to trim with a regular pair of scissors. I would purchase this product again.

    Read More
    ecboys July 3, 2017
  • Good pad
    Verified Purchase

    Cut this rug more easily than other pads. It does the job of cushioning the rug and keeping it in place. Very happy with this product.

    Read More
    OstkUser1020227 April 21, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Plenty of pad and feels good underfoot

    Read More
    deb65lovinit March 22, 2017
  • Great pad
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought two of these rug pads and they are great. They are just the right thickness. They can be trimmed with scissors if necessary and they have a rubber-like backing so they do not move around on my porcelain tile. They are heavy though - takes both my husband and me to move it around. (I had to promise not to rearrange the furniture so often! Lol.)

    Read More
    Dawn M. March 18, 2017
  • Superior rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Did the trick, carpet stayed in place.

    Read More
    Lisa D. February 12, 2017
  • laid flat and was very cushiony
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, high density

    Read More
    delanowhere December 17, 2016
  • Fits under by 8' round rug
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps rug in place. No issues.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. December 25, 2015
  • john quincy
    Verified Purchase

    works as advertised, is soft and prevents rug from movement.

    Read More
    John Quincy September 13, 2015
  • Grammy59
    Verified Purchase

    It does the job! Fast shipping!

    Read More
    grammy59 July 9, 2015
  • You looking for a round?! This isn't it
    Verified Purchase

    The pad is of good quality; however, the pad is not round. In some cases, the edges were 3" out.

    Read More
    OstkUser36296 June 23, 2015
  • new home
    Verified Purchase

    This pad fit perfectly under an 8' round rug. Excellent pad.

    Read More
    Suzanne E. June 17, 2015
  • Great pad.
    Verified Purchase

    The pad was the perfect size to go under the 8 ft round area rug I purchased from Overstock. It arrived very quickly.

    Read More
    Paulette T. May 28, 2015
  • Superior Rug Pad (7'10")
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pad to go under an 8' rug because I had read of other 8' pads having to be cut, and I did not want to have to do this if possible. The pad came folded, then rolled, so it had numerous creases in it and did not lie flat. I lay the pad down for a week and put heavy boxes on it to flatten it out, which seemed to help a lot. Then I laid the rug on top. The rug just barely covered the pad, so I was glad I hadn't gone with a true 8' pad! The pad adds a nice cushion to the rug and keeps it firmly in place. I will he buying these pads from now on for ALL my rugs. Wish I had known about these when I had the hardwood floors in my house!

    Read More
    brodeurj June 10, 2014
  • great product!
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, non slip and adds a nice cushion under rugs. good value for the price.

    Read More
    yogamomma April 29, 2014
  • Excellent dual-natured choice
    Verified Purchase

    I've never used a rug pad with 2 sides before and am glad I bought this for underneath my wool rug on top of a tile floor. No chance of skidding & hopefully no deterioration of the synthetic rubber with age. The rug itself is plush & thick. This pad creates even MORE cushioning! The pad is approx. 2 inches less in diameter than my 8 foot rug and makes for a very nice transition with the tile. I'm extremely happy I chose the Superior product!!

    Read More
    beema1 April 4, 2014
  • Superior rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is a must for your braided jute rug! Very pleased with its quality and performance.

    Read More
    txlamimi September 26, 2013
  • Superior it is!
    Verified Purchase

    I've used others pads that don't offer this high quality. Decided to buy something that will last and not make an impression of mixed in dirt and grime on my wood floor that happens from use over time with the cheaper ones.. It is being used underneath my cotton rug and adds a little cushion feeling that otherwise would be lacking. I highly recommend this type of pad. The price was really good too. Always happy with overstock items and delivery is usually lightening fast!

    Read More
    smartcustomer June 19, 2013
  • Round Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug pad. Has two sides-one to use on carpet and other side to use with hardwood. Easy to trim to fit under rug.

    Read More
    js1975 June 4, 2013
  • This pad is perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    The pad is nice because it has a rubber backing so ther is absolutely NO slipping. I also llike the fact that the edge of the rug lays flat, just barely beyond the pad so it is a smooth transition from the hardwood to the rug. I have never purchased a pad before but am so happy that I did.

    Read More
    cruise4fun September 18, 2012
  • True to Its Name
    Verified Purchase

    Best pad I've ever purchased. fit to rug perfectly. Highly recommend and will buy again when I need another rug and pad.

    Read More
    rebecca1169 February 29, 2012