Today: $47.49

MSRP: $78.00

Save $30.51 (39%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Rug Pad (6' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad fits perfectly with the 6' 7" square rug that I also purchased from Overstock. It keeps the rug from moving and makes it comfortable to walk on.

    Read More
    chernap April 12, 2016
  • As Rug Pads Go,
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug pad, adds good cushioning for my area rug. Don't know much about rug pads, but this one is worth the investment, it does want I wanted it to do. You get a little more than the the size so that you can trim it for your rug's size.

    Read More
    Yvonne G. November 5, 2015
  • Good rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Good pad I'm not an expert on rug pads but it does what it's supposed too. Doesn't add too much cushion but it works for me.

    Read More
    WattsMD March 25, 2015
  • Stays put!
    Verified Purchase

    Your rug will not go ANYWHERE with this under it. I have a jute rug in my kitchen that was sliding everywhere--this pad immediately put a stop to that and is also thick enough to add a bit of cushion beneath my feet. I love this product.

    Read More
    cortneyinflorida August 31, 2014
  • Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Thank you! Would very much recommend to someone else.

    Read More
    dieseldoctor1 August 2, 2013
  • Ain't no rug-pad expert, but looks fine to me
    Verified Purchase

    works well. as i said, don't know much about pads, but it will do its job. no super cushy pad though, thin, dense and on the harder side. works well for me

    Read More
    zuzig March 14, 2013
  • Protect Your Hardwood Floor
    Verified Purchase

    The rug pad is as described. It's thick and does it's job as intended, it prevents my 6x6 rug from moving to protect my hardwood floor and makes my rug feel more plush underfoot. I recommend!

    Read More
    rlssopko November 1, 2012
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    I received this rug pad today with a new 6' x 6' rug. The pad holds the rug on the hardwood floor just as it should. Happily, the size and shape were perfectly square. Rug overhangs the pad about 1 inch all the way around right out of the package.

    Read More
    tlall86 June 13, 2012
  • Good rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    There is nothing to complain about. The rug pad is great for protecting your floors and preventing rugs from moving around. This pad was the perfect size.

    Read More
    nurb November 26, 2011
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    This pad could be a bit thicker I think! It's just OK fr the $.

    Read More
    sheilaronnie July 5, 2010
Sponsored Links