Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $41.64

Was: $48.99

Save $7.35 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Rug Pad (5'x8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I purchased a different pad
    Verified Purchase

    I can't review this item. I purchased a different pad, not this one.

    Read More
    mkmiraglia January 21, 2017
  • Pad for rugs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good pad. Having some problems with rug on top sliding. Put a leg chair on corner and it's fine now

    Read More
    Marcia A. July 10, 2016
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pad to go under at 5' x 7' rug what would be used on a hardwood floor. It adds an extra layer of padding and prevents the rug from slipping. I appreciated how easy it was to cut down to the right size, using household scissors.

    Read More
    Katherine M. March 14, 2016
  • very thin pad
    Verified Purchase

    Used for a dining room and hallway. the pad is very thin and not at all comfortable.

    Read More
    blahblahblah69 December 6, 2012
  • High quality and a decent price
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a high quality rug pad. This pad laid flat within minutes of taking it out of the packaging.

    Read More
    musescarlet August 1, 2012
  • Great purchase!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered these before and will order these again. I bought three on "this trip" and have since bought 2 more. Perfect for making a rug look and feel even more "heavy duty and thick". Great quality! Great price. Took my mom shopping for a rug b/c she was "scared" to buy one online. Checked out the pads in the speciality rug store. In my opinion, these are better quality/thickness and definitely better priced!

    Read More
    kristenmm February 23, 2012
  • Not as described.
    Verified Purchase

    This is my only experience with Overstock sending me something that is incorrect. The paperwork and the labeling said this pad was 5x8, but it arrived and is more like 3x5. I have already purchased several other rug pads from overstock and have been very happy. I will be returning this one though.

    Read More
    cankers3n August 29, 2011
  • great choice
    Verified Purchase

    The pad provides good support/cushion without being too thick and bulky. It trims easily with household scissors and keeps the rug in place on both hardwood and carpet. We have been very pleased.

    Read More
    houseart January 4, 2011
Sponsored Links