Sale $24.02

At other retailer: $33.33

Save $9.31 (28%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Rug Pad (4' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Secure-fitting Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad fits securely underneath the small rug in my half bath and holds my hand-hooked rug (also an overstock bargain) in place, no matter what. I have literally held the rug and pad in my hand and tried to move them together and cannot. Over the years, I've been lax about purchasing pads to go under the rugs I've purchaed, but as I'm getting a little older, I see the wisdom in putting a pad under each and every rug in my home, no matter how small, to keep my family and dogs from falling on a sliding rug. It just makes good sense. This pad also was about 30% less expensive than I could find locally or even in my ***** catalogue. I would encourage anyone who wants to secure their rugs to purchase this pad.

    Read More
    commonwealthofvirginia August 24, 2010
  • Great comfy rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Works as advertised and makes the rug comfy and non slippy :)

    Read More
    mllejess May 4, 2011
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad has a nice non-slip bottom and a decent thickness to it in what appears to be recycled materials. Came nicely packaged -rolled vs. folded which I got from a different company. Seems to be working well. Only drawback is that I could not find exactly the size I needed so it is slightly small for my rug.

    Read More
    debfromphoenix October 30, 2010
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    keeps my carpet in place nicely

    Read More
    janebuzz54 November 23, 2017
  • Big
    Verified Purchase

    Fine😃 But exactly same size as rug, so sometimes hard to nest her it up so it doesn't show from underneath

    Read More
    Mary M. June 10, 2017
  • Can't beat it!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality for the price cannot be beat. My house is full of wool rugs, and I ALWAYS get a better deal on the rug pads at Overstock....Can't beat 'em.

    Read More
    OstkUser984405 April 7, 2017
  • Excellent Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this pad for years and it still looks like new. It has just the right amount of cushion under our oriental rug, and does not stick to the wood floor like other pads that we have purchased. Holds carpet in place as well. Definitely recommend this rug pad.

    Read More
    Marie W. January 5, 2017
  • My front entryway-industrial
    Verified Purchase

    fit perfectly under my round rug.

    Read More
    Lisa H. November 18, 2016
  • pleased with product
    Verified Purchase

    I would much rather use this kind of pad under area rugs. It holds the rug in place as well as gives extra padding. Housekeeper likes it too.

    Read More
    catherine s. October 18, 2016
  • Nice thick non-slip pad.
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is thick, non-slip, and works perfectly under my 4' round rug.

    Read More
    cglowski June 2, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pads. Add so much softness.

    Read More
    Kristal M. April 20, 2016
  • Accurate description.
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy this again and would highly recommend it to anyone

    Read More
    pollyhinshaw February 27, 2016
  • Probably good
    Verified Purchase

    I had the same problem with this as I did with the rug...the size says 4', but it's actually not. Bummer, had to return.

    Read More
    Elisabeth D. November 6, 2015
  • Got to have it
    Verified Purchase

    Good rug pad for the money. Does the trick.

    Read More
    gsnow718 October 22, 2015
  • Thick, effective non slip carpet pad
    Verified Purchase

    The thickness of the pad plus the non slip quality makes this an excellent buy. The thickness protects my bamboo floors from indentions from the rollers on my desk chair and the fact that it truly is a non slip rug makes this a safe wise buy.

    Read More
    homeideas1 August 20, 2015
  • Stays put
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pad for a 48" round carpet. I was concerned that it might stick out from underneath, but it is actually the perfect size. The carpet shifts a little now and then, but is small enough to easily be re situated over the pad.

    Read More
    bgriff1 April 21, 2015
  • Pad does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Although the rug pad is a little flimsy, it does do the trick. The black shag rug adhered to the pad instantly and it does not move out of place. Definitely worth buying.

    Read More
    jrobbo December 12, 2013
  • Good pad for the money...
    Verified Purchase

    A rug pad is a rug pad...no one sees it. For the price, this is all I needed!

    Read More
    sandiaz August 20, 2013
  • rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good rug pad and will keep your rug in place very well Be sure and put rubber side down and your rug will not move.The pad is easy to trim if you have some good sharp scissors.A good purchase for the price.

    Read More
    vashopper4 June 4, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed - nicely made and very durable.

    Read More
    sutashi March 27, 2013