Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $21.67

At other retailer: $31.04

Save $9.37 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Rug Pad (4' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for the right color for months. I was worried that the color would arrive different than pictured. Colors were true and matched perfectly

    Read More
    Jeanette R. June 13, 2017
  • Big
    Verified Purchase

    Fine😃 But exactly same size as rug, so sometimes hard to nest her it up so it doesn't show from underneath

    Read More
    Mary M. June 10, 2017
  • Can't beat it!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality for the price cannot be beat. My house is full of wool rugs, and I ALWAYS get a better deal on the rug pads at Overstock....Can't beat 'em.

    Read More
    OstkUser984405 April 7, 2017
  • Excellent Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this pad for years and it still looks like new. It has just the right amount of cushion under our oriental rug, and does not stick to the wood floor like other pads that we have purchased. Holds carpet in place as well. Definitely recommend this rug pad.

    Read More
    Marie W. January 5, 2017
  • My front entryway-industrial
    Verified Purchase

    fit perfectly under my round rug.

    Read More
    Lisa H. November 18, 2016
  • pleased with product
    Verified Purchase

    I would much rather use this kind of pad under area rugs. It holds the rug in place as well as gives extra padding. Housekeeper likes it too.

    Read More
    catherine s. October 18, 2016
  • Nice thick non-slip pad.
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is thick, non-slip, and works perfectly under my 4' round rug.

    Read More
    cglowski June 2, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pads. Add so much softness.

    Read More
    Kristal M. April 20, 2016
  • Accurate description.
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy this again and would highly recommend it to anyone

    Read More
    pollyhinshaw February 27, 2016
  • Probably good
    Verified Purchase

    I had the same problem with this as I did with the rug...the size says 4', but it's actually not. Bummer, had to return.

    Read More
    Elisabeth D. November 6, 2015
  • Got to have it
    Verified Purchase

    Good rug pad for the money. Does the trick.

    Read More
    gsnow718 October 22, 2015
  • Thick, effective non slip carpet pad
    Verified Purchase

    The thickness of the pad plus the non slip quality makes this an excellent buy. The thickness protects my bamboo floors from indentions from the rollers on my desk chair and the fact that it truly is a non slip rug makes this a safe wise buy.

    Read More
    homeideas1 August 20, 2015
  • Stays put
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pad for a 48" round carpet. I was concerned that it might stick out from underneath, but it is actually the perfect size. The carpet shifts a little now and then, but is small enough to easily be re situated over the pad.

    Read More
    bgriff1 April 21, 2015
  • Pad does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Although the rug pad is a little flimsy, it does do the trick. The black shag rug adhered to the pad instantly and it does not move out of place. Definitely worth buying.

    Read More
    jrobbo December 12, 2013
  • Good pad for the money...
    Verified Purchase

    A rug pad is a rug pad...no one sees it. For the price, this is all I needed!

    Read More
    sandiaz August 20, 2013
  • rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good rug pad and will keep your rug in place very well Be sure and put rubber side down and your rug will not move.The pad is easy to trim if you have some good sharp scissors.A good purchase for the price.

    Read More
    vashopper4 June 4, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed - nicely made and very durable.

    Read More
    sutashi March 27, 2013
  • superior rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This pad keeps my throw rugs in place when the dogs run the Indianapolis 500 through the house. Perfect fix for rugs that previously were awry after said road race throuogh the house.

    Read More
    rockwinkle March 26, 2013
  • Love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is the perfect color and accent to our newly remodeled bedroom. We replaced the old blue shag carpet with dark bamboo hardwoods and got this rug to put in our dressing area as an accent. Both my husband and I use it to do our stretching on after we go for a long run. It's so soft and thick. I'm very tempted to buy a runner in the same rug to go along each side of the bed so I have something soft and warm to step out of bed on to, but I do love my new hardwoods.

    Read More
    jaynbug March 26, 2013
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I use this as a pad and gripper under a 4' round rug purchased from Overstock.com. The thickness is fine, but it doesn't hold the rug in place. It slides all over my hardwood floor. This pad looks just like the Deluxe Rug Pad I purchased before, but doesn't perform nearly as well as the other product.

    Read More
    scmaize March 17, 2013
Sponsored Links