Sale $75.19

MSRP: $192.00

Save $116.81 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Reversible Felt Rug Pad (7'10 x 10'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Quality as Described
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We use this under a dining room rug that is thin and wool. the size is accurate to the description. the padding keeps the rug from sliding and keeps it staying put. It provides a nice cushion too.

    Read More
    diannef December 13, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This pad provides just enough cushion to each step to help elevate an everyday rug into something more plush without going overboard. The pad quickly laid flat upon unrolling and was easily trimmed with scissors or razor.

    Read More
    topperda December 1, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect pad for under my rug. I needed something to give my rug a more substantial feel to it and this did the trick. It was not as expensive as some of the others I looked at so it was the perfect choice.

    Read More
    OstkUser1553733 November 5, 2017
  • Gets the Job Done
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug pad is perfect for my needs. I placed it with the felt side down on the hardwood floor so that I wouldn’t have any issues with the rubber sticking to my floor over time. It worked perfectly.

    Read More
    fairytea October 15, 2017
  • Happy, Happy, Happy
    Verified Purchase

    made our rug feel so much nicer to walk on.

    Read More
    Rejeana C. September 23, 2017
  • Perfect thickness
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right weight to compliment the overall soft cushion factor under the rug. Easy to cut. Don't go for the thin non-slip latex rubbery waffle rug pads. Go for this felt.

    Read More
    h20islife July 23, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to cut. Keeps my braided rug in place

    Read More
    grammy59 July 23, 2017
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    It's a rug pad- not much to say. Does the job and adds a little bit of cushion for my thinner rugs.

    Read More
    Carreen D. June 26, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got this to go under a 8 x 10 rug in my living room. I knew I would have to trim it to fit, and that was pretty easy to do. But it still slides around a little on my hardwoods. I find I have to adjust the pad/rug about once a month because it "creeps". Not too bad, but I was hoping for zero creep.

    Read More
    lizard678 June 26, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice rug. I'm using it in the basement under my pool table. My only complaint is that it's not wool but for the price it's great.

    Read More
    lamary1 June 3, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Solid material that will hold up for years of wear I think!

    Read More
    Carrie R. June 4, 2016
  • Great Pad
    Verified Purchase

    We love this pad. It provides a nice cushion to our beautiful rug as well as keeping it non skid. What more could you want. Great product overstock! Shipping actually came earlier than was anticipated!

    Read More
    luvovst1 March 28, 2016
  • A must for any rug
    Verified Purchase

    Strongly recommend that if you are buying a rug you should buy a rug pad. This is a great option and I would buy this over and over again.

    Read More
    JUSTIN B. March 14, 2016
  • Perfect size - just didn't flatten out easily
    Verified Purchase

    It came folded which is fine, but many of the ripples did not flatten out. It's been 2 days and I am still having to lift the rug to get the pad to lie flat. The size is perfect for an 8x11 rug without any trimming or trouble in getting it straight. Overall though, there's no slipping on the rug and the pad is sufficiently thick so as to give a decent rug an upgrade feel in quality. That's why I gave it 4 out of 5 stars.

    Read More
    garyva February 12, 2016
  • Just What I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad is ideal for my area rug in my porch. Adds just the right amount of "cush" and makes the rug seem a lot thicker. Had to trim just a bit, but I expected to do that. I would not hesitate to buy it again!

    Read More
    sheila o. January 12, 2016
  • Better than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality pad that adds just the right cushion to my rug and keeps it in place.

    Read More
    lesley05 December 5, 2015
  • It is NOT felt on both sides!
    Verified Purchase

    There are at least two people who asked whether this pad was felt on both sides or felt and rubber. Both times they were answered 100% felt, no rubber. This seller may have one like that but this pad is not it! I did not want rubber because it breaks down and you have this nasty crumbly stuff when you take it up. It is too much of a hassle to return and my rug was being delivered that same week, so used the pad and will have to live with degrading over time. It was a great price, just wish they would get their descriptions and responses to actual shopper questions correct.

    Read More
    nova2007 October 1, 2015
  • great pad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    does its job of protecting the hard wood floors and holds the rug in place. Good buy for the money

    Read More
    Katherine D. September 22, 2015
  • Nice rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug pad. Even with heavy rug, pad makes a big difference in comfort.

    Read More
    Krissa C. September 11, 2015
  • Not as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    I asked seller before purchasing if this was felt on both sides. He said it was but it turned out to have a felt side and a rubber side. I kept it only because it was too big to rewrap and return. I'm afraid it will harm my wood floors as I read that cheap rubber can harm them. When I pull back the padding I can see rubber crumbs on the floor already.

    Read More
    Roo August 10, 2015