| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $65.36

At other retailer: $106.56

Save $41.20 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (8' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ✔️
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy again! Excellent

    Read More
    Kathleen T. September 17, 2017
  • Carpet Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly under our square vintage rug. It really softens the feel of the rug on our tile floor.

    Read More
    Suzanne M. August 12, 2017
  • Durable and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Padding is key to comfort on the feet. I always buy the most expensive padding and you can't get any better than this. I've had it for several years and it still feels like the day I bought it.

    Read More
    michal54 July 19, 2017
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    It's a rug pad.... came folded not rolled, and is a decent thickness. good quality for the price.

    Read More
    texan1975 July 14, 2017
  • Good and reliable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a good and reliable mate that was easy to open and did not come damaged. I would order it again and I have no qualms with the way it was made.

    Read More
    Jonathan S. May 19, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug pad, it doesn't slip and provides decent cushion and noise dampening without being too thick.

    Read More
    Warren S. January 26, 2017
  • Lots of cushion and stays in place
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it's supposed to do!

    Read More
    OstkUser711642 December 23, 2016
  • 8x8 rug
    Verified Purchase

    So hard to find a nice square rug at a reasonable price. This is perfect for our living room!

    Read More
    rinnes December 10, 2016
  • Very thick rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    We got this rug pad to make the sound between our floors less loud. It has worked out as a great solution and has made it a lot quieter between floors.

    Read More
    Rhonda B. November 26, 2016
  • Great Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't buy anything else. These pads make even an inexpensive rug look great and make them look much thicker than they are, improves wear ability, too!

    Read More
    P. J. L. November 21, 2016
  • Stays Put!
    Verified Purchase

    Pad is perfect. Keeps the rug in place.

    Read More
    Jacalyn S. November 6, 2016
  • Overstock customers
    Verified Purchase

    Seems like a good pad for our area rug. Had some bumps that needs to flatten out.

    Read More
    Lori P. October 15, 2016
  • Wonderful pad!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing pad. I was surprised to see what the price was. It really feels good under my woven rug.

    Read More
    Cindy G. December 19, 2015
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2. Both are being used on hardwood floors; one for a wool rug (~ 1/2") in an open space & the other for a wool rug (~ 3/4") under my bed. While the pad is only about 1/4" thick, I am very pleased with the cushion it provides and I have had absolutely no problem with rug or pad slippage. The true test was when I vacuumed; both rugs remained completely flat with no movement or pull. The retail acquired rug pads I had previously been using were purchased supposedly true to the size of my prior rugs but were short by several inches in length. This product was actually a little larger than the rug in length; I had no trouble trimming it after purchasing a pair of utility scissors made for this purpose (can't do it with a pair of regular scissors). I found the best result in how my carpet lays to trim it to just under the length (by about 1/4").

    Read More
    L.F. April 25, 2015
  • Nice and Thick
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to our new living room rug - easy to use and just the right thickness!

    Read More
    Peggy D. April 21, 2015
  • Ben's dad
    Verified Purchase

    Great pad and very easy to cut. Give the rug that extra cushion.

    Read More
    kipsperry February 24, 2015
  • Keeps Rug In Place on Tile Floor
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps the rug in place on tile floor, fit great under 8 x 8 square rug, could not feel any additional padding.

    Read More
    txdianimal February 21, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The lineris perfectly sized for my rug. It does a fantasting job protecting my hard wood floors.

    Read More
    Naomi R. February 12, 2015
  • Ksthy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect thickness is working well under a office chair I would recommend this pad.

    Read More
    Kathryn W. February 8, 2015
  • Perfect for Carpets on Hardwood floors
    Verified Purchase

    Boy have I needed this. I tried the ones that are rubber with the little squares and it never worked but this give a cushion and keeps the carpet right where I want it.

    Read More
    psychicdancer February 3, 2015
Sponsored Links