Sale: $62.47

MSRP: $144.00

Save $81.53 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug pads. Do the job
    Verified Purchase

    Best rug pads I've ever used. Your rugs stay in place which I think is very important for safety and finished look

    Read More
    ligo53 October 21, 2013
  • Can rug pads be wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Using this pad on refinished hardwood floors. Keeps my woven natural fiber rug in place like a rock. It's thicker than most rug pads that I've had in the past and the difference is remarkable- it adds quite a bit of cushion which feels wonderful underfoot! A great purchase for sure.

    Read More
    tovaqt September 19, 2013
  • Hard Surface Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    The rug pad I purchased was perfect for my needs. It keeps the rug securely placed in my foyer. It gets a lot of traffic and I never have to worry about is moving. This was a very wise purchase.

    Read More
    sassygrandmalives July 8, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    The pad makes the rug much more plush. I'm sure the rug will last much longer.

    Read More
    123oliviaandjacob July 6, 2013
  • Keeps rug in place.

    My only complaint is that this rug pad is exactly 8'. We had to trim it down with scissors to not be seen under our 8' round rug. Rug stays in place.

    Read More
    sfa1996 April 10, 2013
  • rug pad works
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for 8' round rug, fit perfect, makes the rug much more thick and cozy

    Read More
    lafonso January 24, 2013
  • Not yet used
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used this rug pad as the 7'10" size fit better under my 8' carpet. I ordered the two sizes because I was not sure which would fit better. But I will keep it because I plan to use it under a different rug. The edges of the 8' carpet lay flatter under the smaller carpet pad.

    Read More
    drstockie January 2, 2013
  • great pad
    Verified Purchase

    it is a good quality pad that holds the rug in place on bottom and adds some cush!

    Read More
    nellwalker December 11, 2012
  • nice pad
    Verified Purchase

    Has a nice non-skid rubber backing. Cutting to size took some work, but I was only using heavy-duty kitchen scissors. Makes the rug very nice to walk on and the rug DOES NOT EVER SHIFT.

    Read More
    ennifer September 10, 2012
  • Great rug pad!
    Verified Purchase

    The pad makes my carpet very soft and fits under my round rug perfectly.

    Read More
    jules03 August 8, 2012
  • Nice pad
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for our rugs when we moved to a new place that had carpet instead of wood. Wanted to protect the light carpet from any color transfers etc. Won't know til I pull these up but they appear to be very good quality- one side is a rubbery material and the otherwise is a wool-like material,depending on if you are using it on non-carpeted floors or not. It is very cushiony

    Read More
    cwcwcw July 10, 2012
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my octagonal area rug. I bought a round pad to go under it and was afraid it wouldn't fit, but it's perfect. The rug came within a few days and was neatly packaged. I am in every way a satisfied customer.

    Read More
    christmasexchange April 25, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great, love these pads for cushy rugs. Incomparable compared with cheap,mesh under- rug pads

    Read More
    cannyshopper April 15, 2012
  • Hard surface carpet pad
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this 8 ft round rug pad since I could not find one locally. It came and was exactly what I thought I was getting. I did have to trim since it is not an exact 8 ft round or the rug was not...not sure which...but it worked well with electric scissors and feels great to walk on

    Read More
    salmonkids April 4, 2012
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    The first round rug pad came in defective. Your service rep did an outstanding job making it right. He emailed a return label and made it easy to return. The next one was perfect.

    Read More
    teenieweenie1 March 16, 2012
  • rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    the maker cut the pad to the correct dimension of my rug - no charge and knew how much in from the carpet was appropriate. would have gotten the deeper pad if i could have afforded it, but am very pleased with getting what i ordered. excellent service and quick shipping time

    Read More
    Anglebar1 March 11, 2012
  • Good pad!
    Verified Purchase

    Best bang for your buck! If you shop locally you will not find this quality at this price

    Read More
    ccc56 February 23, 2012
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rug pad and size is accurate, I was concerned it might show on edges since the rug it was going under was also 8" but it does not and it adds a cushion to the rug, does not move unless you pick it up and drag it.

    Read More
    bungalow1929 January 25, 2012
  • Great carpet pad!
    Verified Purchase

    I appreciated the fact that the pad was reversible, depending on whether it was being used on a hardwood floor or on top of another rug. I was using the pad under a 7 1/2' round rug, so I simply cut it to size.....very easy. This pad was a much better value than the pad sold by the rug company.

    Read More
    aggie100 August 31, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great - makes a thin rug much more comfortable! Unfortunately I had to return the rug, so will return the pad, but the pad is high quality!

    Read More
    twindeltatandem March 15, 2011
Sponsored Links