Sale: $62.64

MSRP: $144.00

Save $81.36 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This hard surface and carpet rug pad is very nice. It is quite substantial and very well made. Obviously a quality product. I ordered it to use under a wool rug that is on wood flooring. It's great.

    Read More
    rubbertoes June 21, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice quality rug pad and a great value for the money. This pad has held up well under my dining room table rug and offers a little cushion in addition to keeping my rug from sliding.

    Read More
    shptlidrp May 21, 2017
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I put this pad under another rug same size. I had to trim the pad because the rug and pad did not match up. But the pad worked wonderfully on wood floors.

    Read More
    Kelly P. April 21, 2017
  • Thick and solid, perfect as an underlayment.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality rug pad, thick and solid.

    Read More
    bamiller1 March 28, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for to put under my carpet.

    Read More
    noemi2 March 11, 2017
  • Nice and think with gripping backing
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these for our round carpets. They are very nice however the carpets we purchased were already so thick I don't think we really needed them. They definitely made the carpet more soft.

    Read More
    Melanie P. March 8, 2017
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for the price......

    Read More
    OstkUser445452 September 1, 2016
  • good addition
    Verified Purchase

    this pad is a very good addition under my dining room table rug. It's thick but just the right size to stay under the rug, and it holds everything in place quite well.

    Read More
    Betty M. July 5, 2016
  • Serviceable!
    Verified Purchase

    And what else would you want a rug pad to be? Purchased this a few years ago for use under a rug, also from Overstock. Works just as it's supposed to: keeps the rug from sliding on the solid wood floors. And yes, I'd buy another one! Fits perfectly under the 8' rug.

    Read More
    Jean P. January 9, 2016
  • CLM
    Verified Purchase

    Thick pad that makes the rug feel very expensive, great for hardwood floors. Other pads have left residue, indentations but this pad protects the floor as well as the carpet. I hesitated to buy it - it was a little expensive - but it was definitely worth the money and then some.

    Read More
    clm2012 November 3, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very heavy rug pad. It made my carpet feel very luxurious.

    Read More
    katsmeow53 September 27, 2015
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    We have owned this rug for 4 years and it has held up to a baby/ toddler. It cleans up and looks as good as when we bought it.

    Read More
    mickey4444 August 4, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described and has held up beautifully.

    Read More
    designkat100 June 22, 2015
  • works!
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is under a round rug under my dining room table. It gives a nice cushion on a hard wood floor

    Read More
    rosenles June 20, 2015
  • Round felt rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect pad. Made it easy to place the round rug in the room. A quality pad helps the longevity of the rug. Important to have a good quality base support for a rug. Would recommend this pad.

    Read More
    woodsedge01 September 18, 2014
  • Serves the purpose well
    Verified Purchase

    Quality rug pad for a reasonable cost. Does what it is designed to do, which is to hold the rug and place and provide cushioning.

    Read More
    emmynoelle June 23, 2014
  • carpet rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a round rug and it fit perfectly. Seems to be good quality and adds comfort to the rug

    Read More
    petercb May 14, 2014
  • Great Pad for Dual Use
    Verified Purchase

    Was impressed with the dual use of this pad for carpet and hardwood.

    Read More
    ebbe11 February 13, 2014
  • Great rug pads. Do the job
    Verified Purchase

    Best rug pads I've ever used. Your rugs stay in place which I think is very important for safety and finished look

    Read More
    ligo53 October 21, 2013
  • Can rug pads be wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Using this pad on refinished hardwood floors. Keeps my woven natural fiber rug in place like a rock. It's thicker than most rug pads that I've had in the past and the difference is remarkable- it adds quite a bit of cushion which feels wonderful underfoot! A great purchase for sure.

    Read More
    tovaqt September 19, 2013
Sponsored Links