Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $52.79

At other retailer: $81.60

Save $28.81 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice, basic, functional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a lot of hardwoods in my house and have ordered a bunch of pads for my areas rugs so they don't slide around. This one does the job just fine and adds a bit of cush.

    Read More
    crazydecorator August 6, 2017
  • Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    This lovely cushion padding added cushion to my beautiful rug that I purchased from Overstock

    Read More
    Marie M J. July 19, 2017
  • Very nice quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have purchased two of these rug pads in different sizes to keep the shag rugs from slipping on my hard wood floors but also to provide a lot of cushion and I would definitely recommend. They are an upgrade to the frequently sold foam rug pads.

    Read More
    Angela H. July 19, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a rug pad, not much to say. It was a nice thickness and gives the added cushioning I was looking for. It also came packaged very nicely.

    Read More
    Stav D. July 13, 2017
  • Dogs Can't Move It - lol
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have two Bernese Mountain dogs that were constantly moving our area rug as the bounded across the room. This has been the perfect solution. The area rug no longer moves, and the added padding is great.

    Read More
    Anthony P. July 12, 2017
  • Cushiony
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my are rug feel as though I am walking on clouds.

    Read More
    Arica B. June 12, 2017
  • A Good Choice
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first Superior Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad that I purchased. It has made a huge difference in the "plush" of the carpet. The pad is thick and fairly stiff. It doesn't slide around much at all. I will buy this again.

    Read More
    Loretta L. April 29, 2017
  • Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks and fells great Cons: Sheds a lot

    Read More
    Rene T. April 26, 2017
  • Perfect thickness
    Verified Purchase

    This pad perfectly holds our new rug in place. We have two small kids so it also helps with the thickness of our rug above our tile floors. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    Sanam M. April 22, 2017
  • Adds great padding
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased a very thin carpet so needed a little padding to go underneath. This was perfect. It's not too bulky but adds padding so it doesn't feel like you're walking on hardwood floors.

    Read More
    Melissa G. April 21, 2017
  • Great Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go under a fairly thin rug in my living room. I was hoping it was going to be a bit thicker of a pad for more cushion under the rug but it does help reduce the discomfort from the wood floor underneath while walking or sitting on the rug. Very easy to place and love the non-slip backing.

    Read More
    Michelle S. April 11, 2017
  • KATHLEEN
    Verified Purchase

    HIGH QUALITY PAD, FEELS LIKE YOUR NOT WALKING ON THE FLOOR.....

    Read More
    Kathleen S. March 6, 2017
  • Perfect feel
    Verified Purchase

    My carpet is perfect with this pad. My 2nd and looking to purchase another.

    Read More
    Wendy Smelosky February 26, 2017
  • Well worth the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I order two of these. The other was for a larger rug. This one was perfect for my dining area. With the 6'x9' I didn't have the problem with the rug crawling or shifting because It is never really walked on. It is a nice heavy weight pad.

    Read More
    wanda317 January 25, 2017
  • does what it says
    Verified Purchase

    we use it in our baby's room and she plays on the floor everyday. no issues

    Read More
    Jacob F. January 15, 2017
  • A must
    Verified Purchase

    My 104 year old house is filled with original red oak floors. I use this type of carpet pad under ever area rug. Protects the floor, doesn't bunch, not too thick.

    Read More
    Melissa P. October 9, 2016
  • Good rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Does what its advertised to do.

    Read More
    Scott H. September 3, 2016
  • swall
    Verified Purchase

    this pad makes a huge difference in the look and feel of my rug...plus it provides the security of making my rug non slip..highly recommend.

    Read More
    Sue W. August 26, 2016
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    I have used these pads under several rugs. They are nice and thick, and you can rely on the reversible aspect depending on what kind of surface your rug is on. The drawback is that, after a period of several years, the rubber (non-slip) layer will deteriorate and leave a powder on the floor. While it is easily vacuumed up, that doesn't change the fact that the pad will need to be replaced. Not sure why this happened (to two pads) because an older one is still intact. Still, I find this pad so much better than other options that I plan to buy a replacement.

    Read More
    Customer August 17, 2016
  • Fantastic carpet rug pad !!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd rug pad I bought for our area rug. It does an amazing job at holding your area rug in place over real wooden flooring as well as adds comfort and softness to the rug you walk on!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this carpet rug pad!!!!

    Read More
    chelles06 July 15, 2016
Sponsored Links