Sale: $56.94

MSRP: $123.00

Save $66.06 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cushiony
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my are rug feel as though I am walking on clouds.

    Read More
    Arica B. June 12, 2017
  • A Good Choice
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first Superior Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad that I purchased. It has made a huge difference in the "plush" of the carpet. The pad is thick and fairly stiff. It doesn't slide around much at all. I will buy this again.

    Read More
    Loretta L. April 29, 2017
  • Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks and fells great Cons: Sheds a lot

    Read More
    Rene T. April 26, 2017
  • Perfect thickness
    Verified Purchase

    This pad perfectly holds our new rug in place. We have two small kids so it also helps with the thickness of our rug above our tile floors. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    Sanam M. April 22, 2017
  • Adds great padding
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased a very thin carpet so needed a little padding to go underneath. This was perfect. It's not too bulky but adds padding so it doesn't feel like you're walking on hardwood floors.

    Read More
    Melissa G. April 21, 2017
  • Great Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go under a fairly thin rug in my living room. I was hoping it was going to be a bit thicker of a pad for more cushion under the rug but it does help reduce the discomfort from the wood floor underneath while walking or sitting on the rug. Very easy to place and love the non-slip backing.

    Read More
    Michelle S. April 11, 2017
  • KATHLEEN
    Verified Purchase

    HIGH QUALITY PAD, FEELS LIKE YOUR NOT WALKING ON THE FLOOR.....

    Read More
    Kathleen S. March 6, 2017
  • Perfect feel
    Verified Purchase

    My carpet is perfect with this pad. My 2nd and looking to purchase another.

    Read More
    Wendy Smelosky February 26, 2017
  • Well worth the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I order two of these. The other was for a larger rug. This one was perfect for my dining area. With the 6'x9' I didn't have the problem with the rug crawling or shifting because It is never really walked on. It is a nice heavy weight pad.

    Read More
    wanda317 January 25, 2017
  • does what it says
    Verified Purchase

    we use it in our baby's room and she plays on the floor everyday. no issues

    Read More
    Jacob F. January 15, 2017
  • A must
    Verified Purchase

    My 104 year old house is filled with original red oak floors. I use this type of carpet pad under ever area rug. Protects the floor, doesn't bunch, not too thick.

    Read More
    Melissa P. October 9, 2016
  • Good rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Does what its advertised to do.

    Read More
    Scott H. September 3, 2016
  • swall
    Verified Purchase

    this pad makes a huge difference in the look and feel of my rug...plus it provides the security of making my rug non slip..highly recommend.

    Read More
    Sue W. August 26, 2016
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    I have used these pads under several rugs. They are nice and thick, and you can rely on the reversible aspect depending on what kind of surface your rug is on. The drawback is that, after a period of several years, the rubber (non-slip) layer will deteriorate and leave a powder on the floor. While it is easily vacuumed up, that doesn't change the fact that the pad will need to be replaced. Not sure why this happened (to two pads) because an older one is still intact. Still, I find this pad so much better than other options that I plan to buy a replacement.

    Read More
    Customer August 17, 2016
  • Fantastic carpet rug pad !!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd rug pad I bought for our area rug. It does an amazing job at holding your area rug in place over real wooden flooring as well as adds comfort and softness to the rug you walk on!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this carpet rug pad!!!!

    Read More
    chelles06 July 15, 2016
  • Good carpet pad
    Verified Purchase

    I got this very fast and it works well for a carpet I bought to go on my hardwood floors.

    Read More
    dale z. July 3, 2016
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have never had need of a rug pad before, but i knew i wanted something that would not get stuck to the floor (so not those grid looking rubber/plastic rug pads.) I wish this were a little more padded, but my rug is quite plush enough on it's own.

    Read More
    OstkUser168888 June 4, 2016
  • Great cushioning
    Verified Purchase

    Gives my rug just the right amount of lift, a soft comforting feeling to my feet and helps keep my rug in place. It arrived in 3 days needed no help placing on the floor. There were creases from where it had been folded for shipping but these were easily removed and rug sat nicely. Thank you I'm delighted with this purchase.

    Read More
    Julee V. May 13, 2016
  • Does the job pretty well
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is easy to cut, if you have to. We've had ours under the rug for more than 7 years. It slides a little, but not very much, and the cushioning is comfortable but not too thick. You can definitely feel the difference between the rugs with this padding and the ones we need to get one for. I don't know what it's made of, so you might want to look into the chemical makeup.

    Read More
    sej1 April 27, 2016
  • Comfort!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable underfoot! Now I am eager to exercise and do yoga on my wood floor!

    Read More
    gabbilee April 7, 2016
Sponsored Links