Today: $51.99

MSRP: $90.00

Save $38.01 (42%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock has the best carpet pads.

    Read More
    mptravels March 14, 2017
  • great produce
    Verified Purchase

    Good product and very fast delivery. I'll go back

    Read More
    Luisa A. February 1, 2017
  • functional
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug pad - will buy another soon for another rug

    Read More
    janice g. December 21, 2016
  • Carpet Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pads but the carpets still move across the floor over time.

    Read More
    bigwed December 20, 2016
  • Great padding
    Verified Purchase

    Hold in place and just enough padding

    Read More
    Kimberly D. December 6, 2016
  • Not too thick
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a pad for a kitchen rug, and since there are counter stools in the kitchen, I didn't want a pad that would raise the rug up too much. Even though it's not very thick, it's got lots of cush

    Read More
    11steila November 4, 2016
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad works well under indoor outdoor rug. Feels better on the feet.

    Read More
    Kathryn K. October 29, 2016
  • Trisha R
    Verified Purchase

    It was as depicted and easily cut with scissors. very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Patricia R. October 17, 2016
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is heavy duty enough for offices and wears well

    Read More
    kevin0123 September 30, 2016
  • hard to cut to size
    Verified Purchase

    i found this carpet pad difficult to cut to size. i guess my hands weren't strong enough to use scissors

    Read More
    attycar August 26, 2016
  • Firm pad
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described, does the job

    Read More
    skyjuly August 20, 2016
  • Thin rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Rug pad was thin. It definitely isn't going to add much cushion under your rug, but it will prevent sliding on a hard surface, if that is the purpose you are seeking it for.

    Read More
    pinkpriss June 30, 2016
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    Put this pad under the carpet I purchased for under my kitchen table, glad I made the choice to get a pad not only for comfort put protection to my hardwood floors.

    Read More
    Stacey B. June 13, 2016
  • Rug gripper that grips
    Verified Purchase

    Needed this for an area rug that just wouldn't stay flat or in place. This cost a little more then some others but works very well. I tried the flimsy thing with holes and it didn't work at all. I would buy this one again.

    Read More
    shortperson May 18, 2016
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    practical and strong rug pad

    Read More
    weylin1993 May 3, 2016
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Bought quite a few and have been happy with them for 6 or more years. They move a bit, but no major sliding. Little enough that I'd buy them again. Perhaps they all move to some degree.

    Read More
    sej1 April 27, 2016
  • Great pad!
    Verified Purchase

    Rubber backing keeps it from sliding - not sure it said that in the details.

    Read More
    Sheryl A. April 27, 2016
  • Does the job.
    Verified Purchase

    Not too thick. Nice padding. Save my floors. Do not use rubber side down or you risk marking up your floors. I use rubber side towards the rug. I was looking for a 100%felt so didn't see any disclosure regarding rubber.

    Read More
    cupcakeartist April 22, 2016
  • Carpet Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent buy. It holds my hand woven rug in place and cushions it to prevent wearing.

    Read More
    tomi April 17, 2016
  • Carpet Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and great for area rugs. Recommend.

    Read More
    gerri11 April 11, 2016
Sponsored Links