Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $48.44

Was: $56.99

Save $8.55 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    These mats do the job: they protect the floors and prevent the rugs from slipping. And they do not pill, or break up in any way.

    Read More
    azcalamity August 11, 2017
  • Good rug pad for wool rugs or any carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was impressed with the thickness of the pad. I didn't expect it to be so well made. The rug will definitely stay in place. I wanted a rug pad that I could trust to protect my flooring and this certainly will do the job. Worth the price.

    Read More
    ivyiva August 11, 2017
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and thick! Much better quality than expected. Easy to cut to size.

    Read More
    grammy59 July 23, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful price for an excellent product.

    Read More
    Rita N. July 21, 2017
  • This is the rug pad I buy every time
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this pad under all my rugs. It adds an extra cushiony softness that I really like. And a thinner rug becomes much more luxurious with this pad. Worth the extra spend!

    Read More
    Cajem July 1, 2017
  • Ok padding
    Verified Purchase

    Not to crazy over this padding,next time I would up grade

    Read More
    OstkUser88856 June 25, 2017
  • Another Paddy Cake!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonder padding it's used under my rug and it perfect for the heavy table on top.

    Read More
    Alice K. A. June 4, 2017
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this under a rug that I placed on my carpet in the living room. Have not had any issues and stays in place.

    Read More
    jmschue April 22, 2017
  • The Real Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Forever I used the readily available rug pads that you see everywhere that do keep the rug from slipping, but nothing else except sometimes damaging the floor beneath. Then I stumbled on these and will never go back to the dark side again. These pads are thick and plush and turn any rug into a joy to sink your tootsies into, and I mean any rug. They never mark the floor below and work wonders for keeping your rug in place. I have now ordered a least a dozen for rugs in all my rooms. I even use them on rug on carpet because they keeping the rug from shifting and bunching.

    Read More
    lolliead April 21, 2017
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    The "hardwood side down" feature works well.

    Read More
    Virginia E. April 6, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock has the best carpet pads.

    Read More
    mptravels March 14, 2017
  • great produce
    Verified Purchase

    Good product and very fast delivery. I'll go back

    Read More
    Luisa A. February 1, 2017
  • functional
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug pad - will buy another soon for another rug

    Read More
    janice g. December 21, 2016
  • Carpet Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pads but the carpets still move across the floor over time.

    Read More
    bigwed December 20, 2016
  • Great padding
    Verified Purchase

    Hold in place and just enough padding

    Read More
    Kimberly D. December 6, 2016
  • Not too thick
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a pad for a kitchen rug, and since there are counter stools in the kitchen, I didn't want a pad that would raise the rug up too much. Even though it's not very thick, it's got lots of cush

    Read More
    11steila November 4, 2016
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad works well under indoor outdoor rug. Feels better on the feet.

    Read More
    Kathryn K. October 29, 2016
  • Trisha R
    Verified Purchase

    It was as depicted and easily cut with scissors. very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Patricia R. October 17, 2016
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is heavy duty enough for offices and wears well

    Read More
    kevin0123 September 30, 2016
  • hard to cut to size
    Verified Purchase

    i found this carpet pad difficult to cut to size. i guess my hands weren't strong enough to use scissors

    Read More
    attycar August 26, 2016
Sponsored Links