Sale: $21.67

MSRP: $36.00

Save $14.33 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Superior Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad (2' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works like a charm!
    Verified Purchase

    Using in bathroom. Makes rug nice and cushy. Keeps it in place.

    Read More
    OstkUser369611 July 12, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is perfect for my Persian rugs. Like that it is latex free. Recommend.

    Read More
    fourjustice June 23, 2017
  • Great pad
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a pad for a runner for my hall. Makes the inexpensive rug feel much thicker, softer, and more comfortable. This is the second pad of this type I've purchased and it makes all the difference in the way a rug feels underfoot.

    Read More
    sillygirl57 April 22, 2017
  • Rug stays put
    Verified Purchase

    I have this type of pad under all my rugs. It stays put plus adds life to the wear of the rug. Nice pad

    Read More
    connis March 24, 2017
  • Nice pad!
    Verified Purchase

    Fit under rug very nicely, Felt on one side and rubber on the other. Kinda stiff, but it is the material.

    Read More
    Beverly W. December 28, 2016
  • Pretty thin, but serves the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    It won't make your feet sink into your rug, but it does prevent slippage with the rubbery bottom side that stays put on the floor and fabric top side to adhere to the rug.

    Read More
    Angela H. October 19, 2016
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Great pad. Barely moves, good quality rug.

    Read More
    Teresa H. October 27, 2015
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    worked well to keep the rug in place

    Read More
    Margarite July 1, 2015
  • josephine110
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for what it is intended for.

    Read More
    josephine110 April 23, 2015
  • Does the Job
    Verified Purchase

    Appears to be good quality. Wish it was a little thicker though.

    Read More
    margie March 6, 2015
  • Thick and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug pads. We have bought several now to protect both our rugs and our hardwood floor. You cut them with scissors and they are thick and soft but sturdy. No problems whatsoever.

    Read More
    memphis2012 February 9, 2015
  • No Problems Here!
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous about the utility of this rug pad after reading the multiple reviews from people complaining that their runners did not stay in place even after installing this rug pad. NO PROBLEMS here! I installed the rug pad on hardwood floors in our hallway under an 8'x2' wool runner rug and have had NO problems with slippage. (thankfully!) Great product! No problems!

    Read More
    kmbtr July 24, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Adds the softness and grip I need for my super thin runner rug.

    Read More
    emmyc11 July 16, 2014
  • Best rug pad ever, I don't buy anything else
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried so many rug pads, some are only for wood, some are carpet on carpet. This has both covered. Rugs are kept in place and don't slide all over. Nice cushion under foot.

    Read More
    chrissands April 28, 2014
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    This type of pad keeps the rugs on my wood floors from moving and gives a nice cushion under foot. You need to cut it a few inches smaller than your rug so it slopes down around the edges. This is much better than the thin open weave type of pads which get folded up under rugs and have no cushioning. Very happy with this purchase and have bought several more to use all over my home.

    Read More
    cee9 November 13, 2013
  • Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad has absolutely no grip causing the rug to slip. There is a rubber type backing which holds firm to the hardwood floor but the top has no texture to hold rug in place. Purchased two of these for use in hallways. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    scarolinagal August 17, 2013
  • not-so-sticky rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    the pad is cushiony and does stick to the floor, but the accent rug continually slips off the surface of the pad much more frequently than the previous pad I had (with small squares that allowed for ventilation).

    Read More
    2gooddeal September 22, 2012
  • superior hard surface carpet rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    product as described, quality is very good, although I have a problem with the runner I purchased slipping and am constantly re-adjusting it. Maybe it is great for a room-size rug, but not a runner

    Read More
    progie60 August 14, 2012
  • Overpriced but effective
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad has a nice thickness - palpably changes the experience of walking on the runner we have over it. It stays in place and keeps the rug from slipping on our wood floor. I downgraded it one star for the price!

    Read More
    bethesda6 November 9, 2011
  • Not Sure!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased a rug on Overstock and this pad and could not get the rug to stay put for the life of us! The pad did not work. I am not sure if it was the pad or the rug!

    Read More
    marceyday October 17, 2011
Sponsored Links